Avatar

miri

@miriiii_

5.0

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

if i respond late im probably asleep

Reviews

5.00

(26 Reviews)

7

6

11

3

6

4

8

Avatar
Phoe_be review from buyer4 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

Quick deals and timely arrival, swift communication and prompt replies! Very easy and fuss free transaction^^ Thank you for fulfilling one of my dream cosplays🫶✨

URGENT WTS Lardo Lynette cosplay genshin impact

S$85

Avatar
sleepymisa review from buyer5 months ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

The sweetest seller! Was able to do an earlier deal and went to where it was more convenient for me! Thank you so much for the deal! 🥺🌸💞

URGENT WTS suzume cosplay

S$60

Avatar
mrdogdonkey review from buyer5 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

seller is so friendly :)) amazing chat and shes so patient 😭 ty for the amazing cosplay!!! hope to deal with you again !!

Kanade cosplay inandesu projectsekai Urgent wts

S$70

Avatar
supplied. review from seller8 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

a great buyer to deal with ! hope to deal again

Avatar
wandahoi review from seller9 months ago

Pleasant buyer!! Tq for the deal

Avatar
furinaswife review from seller9 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

buyer came all the way to my convi! tysm for the deal!!

Avatar
sumimis review from seller9 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

fast replies and was earlier than meetup timing. thank you!

Avatar
acailuv review from seller9 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

really kind and friendly buyer! <3 thank you for being so accommodating 🥰

Avatar
shuyaminoeeeee review from buyer9 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Replies fast, is very friendly and understanding plus we're able to meetup earlier than scheduled ✨✨ Thankiew for the cos~

URGENT WTS Mizuki I nandesu cosplay

S$85

Avatar
j4k3dl3r review from buyer9 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

really nice buyer (and very pretty if I may add) , everything is in perfect condition and deal was made super fast will definitely buy frm again if I need to

HEAVILY DISCOUNTED COSPLAY CLEARANCE

S$45

Avatar
jadiejade review from seller9 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Nice buyer and trustworthy.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Avatar
sleepymisa review from buyer9 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

Can’t describe how sweet and patient the seller is! Thank you so much for the deal!

HEAVILY DISCOUNTED COSPLAY CLEARANCE

S$45

Avatar
snowcandyy review from seller9 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

friendly buyer with hassle free transaction. thank you for dealing with me! enjoy your niigo single

Avatar
kikicchi review from buyer1 year ago

really pleasant seller to deal with! thank you for the cosplays ^^

URGENT COSPLAY CLEARANCE

S$40

Avatar
n3ph_chann review from seller1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

LITERALLY THE SWEETEST BUYER EVER ILY GAHHH WAS WILLING TO COME TO MY UNIT TO COLLECT THE COS AND DESPITE ME NOT REPLYING ON SEVERAL OCCASSIONS BUYER WAS SUPER SUPER PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING🤧🥺🥺💕💕

Urgent WTS keqing maid cosplay genshin Uwowo

S$85

Avatar
please_ctb review from buyer1 year ago

Rlly kind and pretty waited for me when I was quite late ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️would love to deal with again !!!

URGENT WTS K ANGLE COSPLAY

S$48

Avatar
fluffy_sea_cow review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Pleasant transaction! Sales went through smoothly! Hope you like the Leech twins ita bag!

Avatar
kimmie_ru review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Deal was fast and smooth !! Buyer is really nice and also gave me a tip, I'm really sorry for being late and thank you once again !! 🩷🩷

Avatar
merusan review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Placed deposit quick, everything was settled quick. Super nice as well, thank you so much!! Happy cosplaying^^

Avatar
yumimimi.me review from seller1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Great buyer to deal with !! Was willing to collect from my convi as I was sick 😞 Hope you like the cos and sorry for the inconvenience caused !!