Avatar

Minor Solutions

@minorsolutions

5.0

(1117)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(1117 Reviews)

1

19

14

52

20

94

170

  • Avatar
    redsuns82 review from buyer4 days ago

    item works as expectation.

    Water pipe control valve with filter (15mm)

    S$6

  • Avatar
    vinsterp review from buyer9 days ago

    Very fast response and quick job done...Nice and friendly guy...

    Instant water heater replacement / installations / repair

    S$20

  • Avatar
    muhzammil974268 review from buyer10 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Contact the seller about the issue with my house data point. Arrange appointment and immediately very fast rectify the issue and replace it. Although I was not at home that day, he ensure everything is working well and provide me prompt update. To all there, please consider this seller. I got no issue and very happy with his service.

    Data point, lan point, rj45 cat 6 ethernet point. Tel line conversion

    S$20

  • Avatar
    dirtheads review from buyer14 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast respond and did a very good job no up selling

    Plumbing toilet cistern tank flushing and refilling system kit/ water control kit

    S$20

  • Avatar
    alyssiaweex review from buyer15 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Was very efficient and helpful in answering any questions! :)

    Data point, lan point, rj45 cat 6 ethernet point. Tel line conversion

    S$20

  • Avatar
    mikael_crucible review from buyer15 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Awesome fella, very punctual,friendly, accomodating and very helpful with regards to my issue. Would definitely find him if i need any handyman help!

    Data point, lan point, rj45 cat 6 ethernet point. Tel line conversion

    S$20

  • Avatar
    eatingfood88 review from buyer18 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Well knowledge electrician and job well done

    Electrician Power socket, light switch, heater switch, power point, smart switch.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    farhana_rasip review from buyer19 days ago

    Very punctual, he is very details and fast! It was done fast. He clean it after the work is done! Very nice guy. Will sure engage him next time.

    Plumber toilet tank cistern flushing and water control valve system kit

    S$20

  • Avatar
    As.ri review from buyer1 month ago

    Deal with bro reymi in the morning , afternoon came down and fixed my ceiling fan receiver. 👍🌟

    Ceiling Fan remote control and receiver set.

    S$30

  • Avatar
    rental_sony_camera_lens review from buyer1 month ago

    Very good and professional

    Plumbing Toilet bowl system leaking / replacement / repair

    S$20

  • Avatar
    yinghau review from buyer1 month ago

    Engaged Reymi to fix a leaking toliet bowl cistern. Fast response, came over to my place within a couple of hours of contacting him, was patient in explaining the problem and fixing it, and a geniunely friendly and professional chap. Would not hesitate to engage him again. Tks Reymi!

    Plumber Leaking water tank, Flushing system, refilling system, cistern system, toilet tank pump

    S$20

  • Avatar
    vololo review from buyer2 months ago

    Amazing job, fast and no hassle. Mom was very happy with service provided. Toilet flushing mechanism replaced. We're friendly and polite as well.

    Plumbing toilet cistern tank flushing and refilling system kit/ water control kit

    S$20

  • Avatar
    tiffanythng review from buyer2 months ago

    reymi very helpful n responsive a very trustworthy guy. my first time engaging his service and will definately come back for more n recommend to my friends. no regrets as all done well

    Plumber toilet tank cistern flushing and water control valve system kit

    S$20

  • Avatar
    iskhandar87 review from buyer2 months ago

    Great work very friendly 👍recommended

    Data point, lan point, rj45 cat 6 ethernet point. Tel line conversion

    S$20

  • Avatar
    silentflowerz review from buyer2 months ago

    Had a good experience! Managed to install the data point very quickly, and was very patient with my endless questions. Will definitely recommend!

    Data point, lan point, rj45 cat 6 ethernet point. Tel line conversion

    S$20

  • Avatar
    alittleofeach. review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great service and speedy replies. Amazed at how efficient and neat they are with their work. I’ll definitely engaged them again in the future! :)

    Instant Water heater repair and replacement

    S$20

  • Avatar
    laopolaopo review from seller2 months ago

    Nice buyer

  • Avatar
    ricron review from buyer2 months ago

    Reymi was punctual and professional. He uses good quality parts and took his works seriously. I highly recommend his services to anyone.

    Water heater switch 20amp Replacement

    S$20

  • Avatar
    55mike review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    He is professional and handled my data point issue efficiently. I'm impressed by his work.

    Data point, lan point, rj45 cat 6 ethernet point. Tel line conversion

    S$20

  • Avatar
    syaf86 review from buyer2 months ago

    Prompt and excellent service. Highly recommended!

    Plumbing Toilet bowl system leaking / replacement / repair

    S$20