Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@minimono

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

⚫️No trades (Am clearing my wardrobe!) ⚪️Meet ups only ⚫️Prices are negotiable

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (18 Reviews)
  • solilokey . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant, polite, and friendly seller who's willing to discuss to reach an agreement and will strive to ensure that their hassle-free deals close with an overall good experience. Exceedingly satisfied. Thank you! :)

  • kelvinwys . review from seller 3 years ago

    Super like the whole process! Easy to deal with buyer. No. 1 buyer that every seller would love to deal with. Cheers!!

  • pinksummer . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is a friendly and lovely lady. It’s a nice and fuss free transaction. I love the product that I received. Thanks

  • pruneylilme . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was quick to respond and she was so nice to meet me at my convenience. Easy breezy transaction. Thank u so much for the free gift. 😉👍🏼

  • fleeting . review from seller 4 years ago

    very decisive and sincere buyer! thanks for making payment immediately, it was a very pleasant transaction! ☺️☺️

  • bulcta . review from seller 4 years ago

    Patient and communicative buyer. Very pleasant to deal with!!

  • soapyfuntimeyay . review from seller 7 years ago

    Friendly & responsive buyer, very prompt with payment. It's been a pleasure creating special soap requests for you & I really hope that you & your recipients have a soapyfuntimeyay! Thank you so much for the support! Look forward to creating something for you again. (:

  • fionaowla . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Veryvery friendly seller! She's really nice and patience even when I requested for more photos of the shoe! She even points out flaws/dirts on the shoe for me which is really honest of her! Thanks for the free mini gift, Gwen!! Happy dealing with you, cheers to designnnnnn #designersftw 😂😊👍🏼🍻

  • funcandyhouse . review from seller 7 years ago

    Fast and fuss free transaction with buyer! Great to deal with and was super accommodative to my last min change in meet up timing. Will deal with again any day! Thank you!

  • thevamps23 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Trustable & reliable seller ! Would love to deal again :)

  • felc . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Nice and sincere eller who give frequent updates about item and communicates with me till my item is received. Appreciate it a lot, thank you! :)

  • sambalala . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very friendly and nice seller! Deal was done quickly and she was so nice to even 'Chope' the item for me 😂. Really glad that I've made my purchase from her! 10/10!

  • shoppande . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was patience and friendly! It was really nice dealing with you and meeting you! Looking forward to deal with you again! ☺️✨💖

  • yinnnn . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller is very sweet and friendly! Item in great condition and she make the effort to wrap it nicely for me! Will definitely make a deal with her again 😊

  • reywxx . review from buyer 7 years ago

    A very kind & friendly seller. :) Best seller so far I've ever met 🙆💕💕

  • tamagokake . review from buyer 7 years ago

    A very friendly and nice seller! Overall I had a very pleasant experience dealing with her and she was able to update/reply me consistently :-) thanks again!

  • nygeronimo . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was prompt in mailing out my item and i received it in good condition! She also included a freebie which was so cute of her! A nice experience dealing with her and would recommend! 👍☺️

  • mvtsl . review from buyer 7 years ago

    excellent seller!!!! trustable and very efficient and understanding 👍 Thanks for the awesome deal! 😊