Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

MightyVelo Folding Bike Specialist

@mightyvelo

5.0

(49)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Distributor - Pacific Cycles Performance Foldable Bikes & Tech Service Centre. BIRDY, CARRYME, REACH GT, IFMOVE, CARRYALL & IRUKA FOLDABLE BIKES 30 Tai Seng St, Bread Talk IHQ, #02-14, S534013 Mon-Sat: 10-12pm,1-7pm Accept Cash, Paynow, bank transfers

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (49 Reviews)
  • drstrangelovesg 29 days ago

    Great seller and very accommodating to my needs. Will be happy to purchase from them again.

  • ratata34 2 months ago

    Very helpful seller. Explained all the necessary precautions to take good care of the bike. Amazing product!!

    CASH & CARRY! (NEW 2022 MODEl): Birdy New Classic PLUS with Billy Bonkers All-Weather tyres (Instant collection, No waiting time needed)

    S$2,399

  • sr500 2 years ago

    A very friendly and understanding seller! Hard to come by. Easy deal. Highly recommended!Thank you👍👍👍

  • seikomako 2 years ago

    As usual the best place to get parts for your folding bicycle. Quick reply and good service. Thanks 👍

  • bimmer18 2 years ago

    Good Product. Received my Birdy bike with special home delivery service. Not forgetting having experience staff explaining the handling process and operating of the bike.

  • baja_5b 2 years ago

    Mighty Velo service is 👍👍👍👍👍 and they will not hesitate to answer any questions you ask..this is my 1st Birdy...hope that it will not be my 1st... Maybe 2nd soon..😁😁😁 A must buy from them if you're looking into a birdy.. Yes!! Very Expensive bike! But you're getting what you paided for.. 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

  • eighty2 2 years ago

    Product as per description. Thanks

  • jollycholly 2 years ago

    Excellent item

  • zapelin 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal, prompt reply, item as described. Highly recommended. Thanks

  • cws1977 2 years ago

    Item received in tip top condition, I just visited the shop, very nice bicycles and spare parts they have, good service, highly recommended...

  • mav1c 3 years ago

    was great to see the folks again, albeit i could not fold the bike in 1 min (again). Item bought was very value for money. Sales support was great!

  • trapgoose 3 years ago

    The first mail didnt came thru but the seller is so kind to post out another one. Recommended 🙌🏻🙌🏻

  • riezmarlin 3 years ago

    Service was good and delivery was punctual. Easy to communicate with. Highly recommended

  • trashbinsmelly 3 years ago

    Great shop to purchase your Brompton parts. Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • trashbinsmelly 3 years ago

    Good response. Item delivered as described. Very happy with the chosen item. A++

  • rarebeat 3 years ago

    Good service, as always.

  • chris.ho.7127146 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • bandit 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • tatgene 4 years ago

    Awesome service and good product. Will definitely come back to MV again. 😀

  • blurangel23 4 years ago

    Staff are friendly and helpful! I’m very satisfied with my purchase. 🙂