Avatar

Helmi Ruslan

@miesfd

5.0

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(24 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    Snkrs.sg review from seller1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

  • Avatar
    martingan11 review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    great seller great deal! fast response! thumbs 👍 👍 👍

    Overcooked Nintendo Switch Game

    S$20

  • Avatar
    wonderfuleverythings review from buyer3 months ago

    10/10, great seller, very prompt reply & everything went by smoothly

    Nintendo Switch Gen 2 Grey

    S$250

  • Avatar
    glrussianpenguin review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing seller and was very responsive to my texts.Deal on the same day i texted.Highly recommend!

  • Avatar
    aug2016apple review from buyer1 year ago

    Easy transaction, friendly. recommended.

    MacBook Pro 16 inch 2019 512GB

    S$1,500

  • Avatar
    rayne.yeo review from seller2 years ago

    Smooth and fuss free transaction! thanks for the deal!

  • Avatar
    superhumanz review from seller2 years ago

    Pleasant buyer thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    mazepandora review from seller3 years ago

    Friendly and polite buyer to deal with. Recommended to all sellers!

  • Avatar
    Maskology review from seller3 years ago

    Fast deal and smooth transaction.

  • Avatar
    midd review from seller3 years ago

    Smooth and easy transaction, punctual and fuss free.

  • Avatar
    bizkut review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller! Fast deal! Excellent communication! Highly recommended to all! A***

  • Avatar
    candidcam.us review from buyer4 years ago

    gr8 gentleman to deal with . Strongly recommended . tQ sir

  • Avatar
    gustoautoparlour review from seller5 years ago

    Hassle free deal. Came all the way to my blk. Didnt low ball and was early. Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    sungcy review from buyer5 years ago

    Genuine seller and genuine product, thanks

  • Avatar
    thirdshelftoyourleft review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller is friendly and punctual and quick with replies. Very accommodating with the meet-up location, too! Thanks for the lovely phone!

  • Avatar
    piranaz9 review from buyer5 years ago

    Hassle free deal.. easy n friendly 👍🏼👍🏼 I am sooooooo loving the pedal bro.. feel likes i just took it out from the box..

  • Avatar
    1wardrobe1 review from seller5 years ago

    Fast and pleasant transaction. Great buyer to deal with. Willing to meet up near my place at my convenient time.

  • Avatar
    bloaderer review from buyer5 years ago

    Easy-Going seller, pleasant transaction and thank you for the item. Highly recommended!!

  • Avatar
    nicephonebuyer review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.

  • Avatar
    the_happy_seller review from buyer5 years ago

    Pleasant and genuine seller, recommended!