Search Icon

Search filters missing

Lynh Makeup Artist

@makeupservice

5.0

(174)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

PROVIDE SERVICES FOR : 。Makeup Hairstyling 。Dinner and Dance 。Pre-wedding 。Photoshoot Wedding Day & Night 。ROM/Solemnization 。Wedding Attendee /Mother /Sister/bride's maid 。Graduation Contact +6588696263 IG : @Lynhmakeuparrist FB:@Lynhmakeupartis

Reviews

4.98

(174 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

10

user-compliments

3

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • thriftstorehere . review from buyer 17 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    my 2nd time here :)) becos my 1st experience here was so pleasant! Place is really cozy, she was rly patient in explaining any questions I had in mind & she really knows her stuff! 11/10 experience, wld defi recommend friends over!

    𝐁𝐑𝐎𝐖𝐒 & 𝐋𝐈𝐏𝐒 𝐄𝐌𝐁𝐑𝐎𝐈𝐃𝐄𝐑𝐘 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄

    S$164

  • fitme_kidsfashion . review from buyer 2 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    👍 Punctual (20 mins earlier for our 8am appt) 👍 knowlegeable, gives good suggestions. standard hairdo was a high ponytail but she proposed to make it a little more special (gave waves to my girl's ponytail) 👍 very patient with kids, even when my 8yr old fidgets during the process 👍 very thoughtful, gave extra bit of lip color for touchup (because wear mask) before performance

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • thriftstorehere . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very pleasant! place is clean and comfortable too!

    𝐇𝐎𝐌𝐄-𝐁𝐀𝐒𝐄𝐃 𝐍𝐀𝐈𝐋𝐒 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 𝐀𝐓 𝐓𝐀𝐌𝐏𝐈𝐍𝐄𝐒 𝐒𝐓 𝟔𝟏 (𝐛𝐥𝐤 𝟔𝟏𝟗)

    S$12

  • yinggaling . review from buyer 23 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great and fast communications, happy.

    MAC glitter

    S$7

  • hvmsla . review from buyer 29 days ago

    she made me feel so comfortable while doing my makeup. the makeup last so long! even after my event ended. she make me look so pretty! 🥹

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • speedygonzales123 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Awesome experience with her!!! Was very knowledgeable and knew a lot about make up, hair, etc. highly recommended. Thank you ;)

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • usernkbm9 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    got my hairdo done by her & it looks exactly like the vid i showed her. Will book again if i have an event! :))

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • princessfff . review from buyer 4 months ago

    great mua, did makeup well. love it ❤️

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • eunice.oh.5 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thank you for making my girl so pretty today and she loves it.. highly recommended❤️

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • sherlenetly . review from buyer 4 months ago

    I'm really glad that I had found Lynh as mua for my ROM!! She did a really good job! Simple yet nice. Highly recommended!

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • suzannesoon88 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Nice natural makeup service.

    $50 For Makeover

    S$50

  • electrikk . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Had a wonderful experience with Linda! She was punctual and professional. When I asked for some changes to be made to the look, she was very helpful. Highly recommend ☺️

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • jellyjas . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very patient and professional! Did a casual makeup and hairstyle, hold up really well even though I was sweating! Lynh was also always checking back if all is good, highly recommend!

    $50 For Makeover

    S$50

  • iluvclothes11 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Engaged lynh for a casual photoshoot makeup. She has a very pleasant personality, and would try her best to deliver the makeup and hairdo according to your requirements and preference. She was also very gentle and professional throughout the process. Would highly recommend her!

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • buybuy . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    thanks Lynh for the amazing make up and hairdo. She is willing to listen to my request and met my expectations. She has great personality and use quality makeup from reputable brand. 👍👍

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • lxiao.guil . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great and friendly make up artist. Like how my make up done by her. Highly recommended

    $𝟔𝟖 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐔𝐏 & 𝐇𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐒𝐓𝐘𝐋𝐄

    S$68

  • gcrahcat . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very friendly and easygoing MUA. Thank you for making me look pretty and classy on my big day 🥰

    $50 For Makeover

    S$50

  • greenicorn . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    great buyer to deal with. hope to deal again in future!

  • janetlimsf . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Lynn was super nice and helpful .. My makeup look natural and lasted till late night . Will definately find her for future events and also recommend to friends.

  • shammaz08 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Seller is very prompt in response. Helpful and smooth transaction. 👍

    Philips Avent Milk Thermos bag

    S$5