Avatar

K.

@magicalblooms

5.0

(771)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 9y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

πŸŒ»πŸ’πŸŒ»πŸ’πŸŒ»πŸ’πŸŒ»πŸ’πŸŒ»πŸ’Welcome www.magicalblooms.sg Sharing my love for things I love. Items are uniquely hand-tied to your request. Fresh flowers with quantity guaranteed! :) Only for those who deserves and believes in quality ! (: Pickup amk central / woodleige

Reviews

4.99

(771 Reviews)

2

7

9

9

18

16

15

  • Avatar
    FLMPL review from buyer βˆ™ 8 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very beautifully wrapped flower! super fast and efficient. trustable seller πŸ™ will definitely go with them onwards!

  • Avatar
    jiejunnnnn review from buyer βˆ™ 24 days ago

    Friendly and accomodating seller! Manage to accomodate to my last minute request! Highly recommended!!

    This weeks special - peony stalk or bouquet

    S$20

  • Avatar
    happy.joyyy review from buyer βˆ™ 3 months ago

    Seller is really friendly and prompt in replies. Thank you for answering all my questions patiently. Although they missed out a rose, they refunded me back quickly. Bouquet is really pretty! Thank you 😊

    6 rose bouquet in cappucino rose

    S$68

  • Avatar
    hale_7363 review from buyer βˆ™ 5 months ago

    They were so incredibly helpful and patient with my questions. The product is wonderful quality and I’m thrilled with my purchase!”

    Pink peony in black rose gold trim wrapping / anniversary bouquet / birthday flowers

    S$58

  • Avatar
    marioaung review from buyer βˆ™ 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Trustworthy and reliable florist !! Super fast reply and bouquet was just as described will order again πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    White rose with baby breath / Birthday Bouquet / Same day flower delivery

    S$29.90

  • Avatar
    burdenasalways77 review from buyer βˆ™ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you seller for answering to all my enquiries and accepting my last minute requests 🩷 very nice seller

    Cappuccino rose with baby breath birthday bouquet flash sale

    S$39.90

  • Avatar
    frownybrownie review from buyer βˆ™ 6 months ago

    Extremely pretty flowers!!! Got it both for 2 separate wedding celebrations, plus loose flowers for hair. Super super recommended if you're considering :DDDD I wish I could say I want to support them again but aiya no more weddings alr xD

    Cappucino bridal bouquet with light pink roses / rom flowers / wedding flowers packages

    S$138

  • Avatar
    oscarmike.otm review from seller βˆ™ 7 months ago

    Awesome and very pleasant buyer. Smooth transaction. Thanks πŸ™

  • Avatar
    jefereelee review from buyer βˆ™ 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Responsive and extremely accomodating. Beautiful bouquets, will definitely return for future occasions!

    White lily bouquet flash sale

    S$59.90

  • Avatar
    belleong review from buyer βˆ™ 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very accommodating, had to change up my plans but they were able to adjust accordingly. Gf loved the peony bouquet alot 😊

    Pink peony bouquet birthday bouquet graduation flowers

    S$59

  • Avatar
    salesd review from seller βˆ™ 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very happy to deal with buyer.

  • Avatar
    viknesh96 review from buyer βˆ™ 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing and nicely done bouquet! Answered all the questions too

    Carnations bouquet flash sale purple flowers and baby breath birthday flowers anniversary bouquet

    S$35

  • Avatar
    ashwaniashwin review from seller βˆ™ 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A very nice person to deal with. Fast and decisive. Came all the way to collect the item. Would definitely recommend and deal again. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    kasst review from buyer βˆ™ 10 months ago

    Seller is responsive and friendly.

    Pink peony bouquet birthday bouquet graduation flowers

    S$59

  • Avatar
    pigshorses review from seller βˆ™ 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    A quick decision and efficient deal! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    curious_aquarius review from buyer βˆ™ 11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very happy to have engaged magicalblooms for our wedding. Process was smooth from beginning til the end. Seller is very patient in answering our questions and provide very good suggestions with regards to flower choice. Actual day church flowers setup was promptly done with professionalism. Overall, extremely satisfied and strongly recommend if you are choosing flowers vendor for your wedding!

  • Avatar
    happyyie review from seller βˆ™ 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice dealing with you buyer hope to deal more in the future

  • Avatar
    junior284 review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago

    seller is super friendly and patient. Will go the extra mile to help you with your request. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Carnation flash sale bouquet flower delivery

    S$35

  • Avatar
    sekwoo review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago

    great flowers

    Carnation flash sale bouquet flower delivery

    S$35

  • Avatar
    gweiting review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago

    Amazing vendor who did my bouquet for my pws, really never disappoints! Bouquets are always on point, thank u!

    Carnation bouquet same day flower delivery

    S$60