Search Icon

Search filters missing

@lyde.bikes

5.0

(160)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Everyday bikes for everyone · GIANT | MERIDA | BIRDY | JAVA | DAHON | FNHON | CRIUS · 61 Ubi Avenue 1 #05-11 UB Point Singapore 408941 · Free delivery · Visa/Master/Pace/Paynow · Whatsapp 8860 9689 · Instagram @lyde.bikes · FB @lyde.bikes

Reviews

4.97

(160 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

3

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • mightymanrye . review from buyer 10 months ago

    My first purchase purchase from this store. After 2 days, went back to purchase a foldie for my wife.😂 I bought a Giant XTC mountain bike and the staff Weiwen assisted me. All the staffs are very approachable and knowledgeable of their product lineup. Their showroom in Ubi have a lot of bikes to choose from on their showroom. Definitely worth the visit for those bike ethusiasts!

    GIANT XTC 800 Mountain Bike

    S$999

    lyde.bikes Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you 🙏 We were more than happy to help you find the bikes that suit your unique needs.

  • mightymanrye . review from buyer 10 months ago

    It was my 2nd purchase from this store. Bought a Fnhon folding bike for my wife. The staffs is very approachable and knowledgeable of their product lineup. They have a lot of bikes to choose from on their showroom. Definitely worth the visit for those bike ethusiasts!

    FNHON Blast Tiagra 10 sp Folding Bike (Gunmetal Red)

    S$799

    lyde.bikes Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you once again🙏 We are sincerely happy that you love your amazing bikes so much!

  • longzonglai . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very friendly and helpful guys. Jacky (hope is correct spell). Know his stuff and explain patiently. Ian (not sure is correct too) is very friendly and even as me to take a video explaining hope to fold. 👍🏻

    FNHON Blast Tiagra 10 sp Folding Bike (Gunmetal Red)

    S$799

    lyde.bikes Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks Kelvin! Yes you got our names right!

  • chasingdreams99 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    was getting an upgrade for a foldie and these guys really know their stuff! explained to me the differences and allowed me to make my own choice. was not pushy and no hard selling, leaving the decision entirely to me. overall a pleasant experience and would definitely recommend them!

    CRIUS Velocity Tiagra + Hydraulic Brakes Folding Bike

    S$949

  • troms0 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    After much enquires with other sellers, I settled with Lyde Bikes and bought one for my brother’s birthday. Ian was knowledge and pleasant to deal with. Best part my brother will surprised and pleased with his new work and commute bike that suits his journey through semi harsh terrains compared to his old one. Thank you Lyde Bikes and Ian!

    GIANT Revolt - F Fastroad SL1 Hybrid Bike (Silver Black)

    S$1,499

  • yin2leong . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Went to view a Pikes but also asked qns about other bikes they carried and Ian gave me a run down on the diff brands they had and was honest about the business. Got the Pikes still at a very good price and had a multi-tool set thrown in. Great chat about all things bike; pay them a visit to learn more or just to make a friend in the cycling scene!

    Pikes Paikesi Folding Bike Gen4 6 speed M bar (Baby Blue)

    S$1,000

  • livemoreshopless . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    exceptionally good in communication! really friendly

    Java Siluro 3 Tiagra Road Bike

    S$1,149

  • g14inola . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Received in good condition

  • coldpluginx . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good customer service

    JAVA Fit 18 Speed 20" Folding Bike

    S$499

  • thesolidbunch . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I had a wonderful experience at Lyde bikes! Purchased my crius velocity with ease thanks to founder Ian, who was accommodating , knowledgeable, kind and honest. Thank you and I hope you will continue to set the benchmark of excellent service and salesmanship to all bike retailers out there. Will be seeing you soon if I could ever afford a birdy 😂🤝🌊

    CRIUS Velocity Shimano Tiagra 451 Folding Bike

    S$899

  • NotActive . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great service. Explained everything when we visit to check the bike. Delivered next day after I ordered online as discussed. Since it's my first road bike I wasn't quite sure about the bike and model before buying. But this is a awesome road bike for a newbie. Love it.

    Java Siluro 3 Tiagra Road Bike

    S$1,149

  • vincecheng78 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great service & responsive. Patient & provide great recommendation for the bike I purchased. Highly recommended to all. Cheers 👍🏻

    MERIDA Explorer 500 Hybrid Bike

    S$1,149

  • powertool69 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Ian is a very accommodating boss. very patient n polite. great service. highly recommended.

    MERIDA Explorer 300 Hybrid Bike

    S$799

  • luxurylunatic . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is super nice and very knowledgeable. Got to know a lot on cycling. Will definitely look for him again if buying a new bike. Highly recommended!!!

    GIANT ATX 720 Mountain Bike

    S$549

  • emaryba . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Accomodating and very smooth transaction

    GIANT ATX 830 Mountain Bike

    S$749

  • robbeanlor . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great and knowledgeable seller! Was able to accommodate to my last minute request. Highly recommend for anyone who wants to look for new bike

    Pikes Paikesi Folding Bike Gen4 6 speed M bar (Chameleon Blue)

    S$1,099

  • ku9k9rk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Test ride was arranged and staff are helpful. The purchase is pleasant. Will recommend.

    JAVA Carbon CL Mini Velo 22 Speed 451 Wheel

    S$1,149

  • ahamz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very goid seller

    GIANT Speeder-D 2 Road Bike

    S$750

  • tomatotomata . review from buyer 1 year ago

    What a stellar service, I mean, you guys meant above and beyond in giving me the best possible recommendation, answers and ultimately a seamless transaction, which by the way, means absolutely everything to a guy who knows nothing a bicycle. And the fact that you guys were able to deliver them late at night (they were for surprise) is simply cherry on the top of the icing! Highly recommended!

    GIANT Fastroad SL 1 Road Hybrid Bike

    S$1,499

  • clive.nicholas . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A very pleasant transaction! Ian is a friendly chap who is accommodating and very willing to share. I left with not only two awesome bikes but also learnt abit more of bikes. Thank you!!