Avatar

LUDIFYSG LUDIFYSG

@ludifysg

5.0

(12)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Let us do it for you. Personalised Errand Running Services. Let us know everything you need done and we will provide a packaged solution for you. Enquires: +65 8776 5697 www.ludifysg.com www.facebook.com/ludifysg www.instagram.com/ludifysg #ludifysg

Reviews

5.00

(12 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    prnairsg review from buyer4 years ago

    Thank you Ludifysg for your personalized and prompt service!

  • Avatar
    aw_89 review from buyer5 years ago

    Efficient service, delivered item on time! Communication was good too

  • Avatar
    chocolate_anatomy review from buyer6 years ago

    This team of guys have made my deliveries extremely smooth sailing. They are polite, punctual and great at what they do. I've used them for a few deliveries and they are exceptional. I definitely recommend anyone to give them a try!

  • Avatar
    deleevery review from seller6 years ago

    Good guys to partner with! Friendly and accomodating! Looking forward to more collab!

  • Avatar
    frutip review from buyer6 years ago

    Super Happy that i found Ludify! Had a last minute work trip and the team help me plan a birthday party while I was away. The team was accommodating, reply me promptly even in different time zone. My party was a huge success and I flew back in time. Everyone is pleased and surprised that I managed to get so many things done while I was away. Thank you Team Ludify! I would strongly recommend Ludify to all!

  • Avatar
    pinkitnot review from buyer6 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Had a last min errand and engaged ludify for the job. Very accomodating and friendly. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    lunar.racer review from buyer6 years ago

    Great reliable service with prompt replies! 👍🏼 Item delivered with a short turnaround time! Highly recommend, I would definitely use his service again! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    riddos review from buyer6 years ago

    Pleasant experience with seller. Patient with my request. Will come again 👍

  • Avatar
    2ndChance review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    g.tech review from buyer6 years ago

    Excellent service, was surprised by the efficiency and prompt replies. Keep up the good work!

  • Avatar
    helloblessed review from buyer6 years ago

    Prompt services, reliable and kind staffs too. Definitely recommended! 👍👍

  • Avatar
    quin.essential review from buyer6 years ago

    Needed a someone reliable to deliver my fishing rod to a customer. Looked into their reviews on social media and felt that they could fulfil my requirement as rods are fragile items. Delivery was prompt and I was being updated on the go. Will definitely engage them again!