Search Icon

LUDIFYSG LUDIFYSG

@ludifysg

5.0

(12)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Let us do it for you. Personalised Errand Running Services. Let us know everything you need done and we will provide a packaged solution for you. Enquires: +65 8776 5697 www.ludifysg.com www.facebook.com/ludifysg www.instagram.com/ludifysg #ludifysg

Reviews

5.00

(12 Reviews)
  • prnairsg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you Ludifysg for your personalized and prompt service!

  • aw_89 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Efficient service, delivered item on time! Communication was good too

  • chocolate_anatomy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    This team of guys have made my deliveries extremely smooth sailing. They are polite, punctual and great at what they do. I've used them for a few deliveries and they are exceptional. I definitely recommend anyone to give them a try!

  • deleevery . review from seller 4 years ago

    Good guys to partner with! Friendly and accomodating! Looking forward to more collab!

  • dproject2020 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Super Happy that i found Ludify! Had a last minute work trip and the team help me plan a birthday party while I was away. The team was accommodating, reply me promptly even in different time zone. My party was a huge success and I flew back in time. Everyone is pleased and surprised that I managed to get so many things done while I was away. Thank you Team Ludify! I would strongly recommend Ludify to all!

  • pinkitnot . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Had a last min errand and engaged ludify for the job. Very accomodating and friendly. Thank you!

  • lunar.racer . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great reliable service with prompt replies! 👍🏼 Item delivered with a short turnaround time! Highly recommend, I would definitely use his service again! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • riddos . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant experience with seller. Patient with my request. Will come again 👍

  • 2ndChance . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • g.tech . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Excellent service, was surprised by the efficiency and prompt replies. Keep up the good work!

  • helloblessed . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt services, reliable and kind staffs too. Definitely recommended! 👍👍

  • quin.essential . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Needed a someone reliable to deliver my fishing rod to a customer. Looked into their reviews on social media and felt that they could fulfil my requirement as rods are fragile items. Delivery was prompt and I was being updated on the go. Will definitely engage them again!