Avatar

Joaquin Li

@lspainting

5.0

(359)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 11m 11d

Verified

Not Responsive

To provide quality yet affordable home renovation for everyone.Painting department of Ls Home Renovation Pte Ltd. Provides top notch services for our clients. 38 Woodlands Industrial PE1 #06-12 Website: lshomerenovation.sg

Reviews

5.00

(359 Reviews)

85

131

86

55

  • Avatar
    ftwjojo772818 review from buyer19 days ago

    recebtly jus renovated my place and feel that needed to paint my place so i turned to them and was very impressed with their printing services,highly recommend

    Painting service / bto panting / house painting / condo painting / landed painting / commercial painting / wall painting / ceiling painting / residential painting service / hdb painting / professional painter / professional painting / painting house

    S$750

  • Avatar
    ftwjojo772818 review from buyer19 days ago

    wardobe i got from them very sturdy, i can really recommend it. thanks!

    Customised Wardrobe/ Direct Factory Carpentry/ Featured Wall/ TV Console/Kitchen Cabinet/Tall boy cabinet/ kitchen island/ Shoe cabinet/ Vanity Cabinet/ Concealed door

    S$1,288

  • Avatar
    ftwjojo772818 review from buyer19 days ago

    great carpentry and renovation works, they were very responsive and worked with me well to make my dream home.

    Carpentry and Renovation

    S$1,888

  • Avatar
    mommy12345 review from buyer19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    got them to repaint my ceiling as i noticed that there was mould on there. in and out of the hours within 5 hours. highly recommend

    Anti Mould treatment/ Anti mould Ceiling Paint

    S$150

  • Avatar
    mommy12345 review from buyer19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    was able to find exactly the type of carpentry i wanted thanks to them! they are high quality, stylish and made with skilled craftsmanship.

    Carpentry and Renovation

    S$1,888

  • Avatar
    mommy12345 review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    i did my renovation recently and wanted to customize my wardrobe recently which i fell in love deeply with. they understood what i wanted, thank you!!

    Customised Wardrobe/ Direct Factory Carpentry/ Featured Wall/ TV Console/Kitchen Cabinet/Tall boy cabinet/ kitchen island/ Shoe cabinet/ Vanity Cabinet/ Concealed door

    S$1,288

  • Avatar
    mommy12345 review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you team for making my bathroom so nice and aesthetic. Will highly recommend!

    Transform Your Bathroom With Expert Toilet Renovation

    S$0

  • Avatar
    kiefferfr review from buyer19 days ago

    This company painted my house with care. They made sure that no paint drop or leak onto my furnitures. They handled everything smoothly and fast. 100% recommend this company.

    Painting service / bto panting / house painting / condo painting / landed painting / commercial painting / wall painting / ceiling painting / residential painting service / hdb painting / professional painter / professional painting / painting house

    S$750

  • Avatar
    mommy12345 review from buyer19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    amazing service provided and the most efficient work. Really appreciate it. Thank you so much

    Painting service / bto panting / house painting / condo painting / landed painting / commercial painting / wall painting / ceiling painting / residential painting service / hdb painting / professional painter / professional painting / painting house

    S$750

  • Avatar
    kiefferfr review from buyer19 days ago

    This company renovated my house with care and responsibility. They managed to complete the renovation within the time we discussed together. I 100% recommend this company if youre looking for a company that can renovate your house and do carpentry!

    Carpentry and Renovation

    S$1,888

  • Avatar
    iceicecheng review from buyer19 days ago

    Excellent services with professional assistance. the price is also affordable with no hidden charges !

    Carpentry and Renovation

    S$1,888

  • Avatar
    txlipx review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    My closet is done so nicely. Exactly the way i want to it to be! They even help me clean up the mess after construction. Very satisfied with the service.

    Customised Wardrobe/ Direct Factory Carpentry/ Featured Wall/ TV Console/Kitchen Cabinet/Tall boy cabinet/ kitchen island/ Shoe cabinet/ Vanity Cabinet/ Concealed door

    S$1,288

  • Avatar
    txlipx review from buyer19 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    wonderful service by them.. been a few months now and my ceiling is in good condition and no mould at all. a job well done! highly recommend.

    Anti Mould treatment/ Anti mould Ceiling Paint

    S$150

  • Avatar
    spadesx2 review from buyer19 days ago

    the anti mould treatment is amazing they really know their stuff and were helpful every step of the way

    Anti Mould treatment/ Anti mould Ceiling Paint

    S$150

  • Avatar
    spadesx2 review from buyer19 days ago

    love my new laminated feature wall! gives my newly renovated home a welcome feeling. thanks for being helpful every step of the way

    Customised Wardrobe/ Direct Factory Carpentry/ Featured Wall/ TV Console/Kitchen Cabinet/Tall boy cabinet/ kitchen island/ Shoe cabinet/ Vanity Cabinet/ Concealed door

    S$1,288

  • Avatar
    spadesx2 review from buyer19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    my new kitchen is looking great thanks to them from start to finish they were nice and helpful giving me updates. love the sleek new design

    Carpentry and Renovation

    S$1,888

  • Avatar
    gracerq review from buyer19 days ago

    very proactive and nice reno

    Transform Your Bathroom With Expert Toilet Renovation

    S$0

  • Avatar
    spadesx2 review from buyer19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    great quality tiles to match with my bathroom theme thank you for doing a great job 👍🏼

    Transform Your Bathroom With Expert Toilet Renovation

    S$0

  • Avatar
    gracerq review from buyer19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    responsible and has the initiative to ask! affordable services too

    Anti Mould treatment/ Anti mould Ceiling Paint

    S$150

  • Avatar
    dailydoseofsadness review from buyer19 days ago

    IsPainting sorted out my moldy ceiling problem with their anti-mold treatment. They did a great job prepping the surface and their experienced painters made sure it was done right. If you need to deal with mold, IsPainting is a solid choice.

    Anti Mould treatment/ Anti mould Ceiling Paint

    S$150