Search Icon

Recommended

Tableware & Homeware From Around The World!

@lovera_collections

5.0

(204)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 5m

Verified

Not Responsive

🍒Follow us on IG/FB for daily updates🍒 💥ALL INSTOCK💥 🏡Showroom @ 1015 Geylang East Ave 3 #01-137 (APPT REQUIRED) WED-FRI 11AM-7PM SAT&SUN 12-6PM 🎁Orders >$150~FOC delivery 🚗 $6.50 delivery below $150 spent 🚫reserve 🚫trade 🚫bargain

Reviews

4.98

(204 Reviews)
  • rkcharm . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Have amazing collections. Highly recommended. Will come & buy more. Thanks Vera.

  • cutieraf . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction.A really honest, kind and accommodating seller. Prompt delivery and items were delivered as described. Really love the dinnerware that I purchased from her. Will surely return for more items. Thanks.

  • missytob . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great transaction and responsive. Reliable in expediating transaction. Recommended.

  • iamnej923 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • firssue . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Responsible and efficient seller. Seller replaced broken plates (due to rough handling by delivery man) one day after I contacted them. I will definitely buy from them in the future

  • dnacreation . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Decided not to purchase as i did bought a lot from this seller before she is very rude in reply and treat the cx as if they are so stupid dont noe how to read very disappointing.

  • raranlala . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • pleasuremoment101 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Sincere and responsive buyer 😁 pleasant deal!

  • natalie.viva . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very nice seller with a shop full of lovely wares at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended!

  • pyjamaz . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Neat showroom. The seller was accommodating and suggested ways to pay when I didn't have cash on hand. A little expensive but beautiful pieces.

  • jocelynthy . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Sorry for the late feedback! Amazing beautiful items here, wonderful collection to shop. Love the items that I purchased. Definitely recommend for budget-friendly beautiful dining pieces

  • teresias . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Lovely collection! A gem of a place just wish it was a little bit more affordable so i could buy even more! The sales person was very friendly, helpful and most of all patient as we spent over an hour browsing and choosing stuff. Would definitely visit again! Five stars to the sales person!

  • ashtontan . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Was polite and friendly :) Fast transaction. Highly recommended 👍👍

  • chubbypenguin . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described

  • ferretingflorist . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • dayalkanna . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Speedy replies. Ended up getting couple more items! Thank you!

  • littlerosyroses . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great dealer! Easy to deal, tend to my queries fast and clear. Love the product too. Bought as gift for my aunt. Highly recommended!

  • mrs.asianbond . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Best type of seller - ever!! Fab products, speedy response, polite, accommodating.... Will def buy from again!!

  • alohasunset . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very nice lady! Hope to deal more with her again! Highly recommended👍

  • bellyfae . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very helpful, patient and professional, extremely accomodating and was not pushy at all :) lovely experience with such a seller and will definitely reccommend buyers to visit the showroom and make some purchases!!! Lovely collection too! 😊