Avatar

@lovelyhuashop

5.0

(107)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 11m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(107 Reviews)
Avatar
shadowaxe review from buyer2 years ago

Easy and hassle free deal. Good communication. Recommended

(SF06) Finally! - Graduation Sunflower

S$29.90

Avatar
bangtannnnnn review from buyer3 years ago

Very beautiful bouquet and very affordable too!! The roses are so big and pretty. The seller kindly gave me a plastic bag too. Will definitely support them again as they live so near me 😍🥰👍🏻

(C04) Fond - Carnation with Baby's Breath

S$38.90

Avatar
elshaddai555 review from buyer3 years ago

Fantastic service and beautiful bouquet. Highly recommended.

Avatar
nigelsong review from buyer3 years ago

This is actually my second time ordering flowers! Was very impressed with the first transaction and came back for a second bouquet. 10/10 recommend if you're looking for affordable bouquets for whatever the occasion! Owners are also very friendly and patient!!!

(DF10) Cotton Bear - Graduation Bouquet 🎓 (Dried Blooms and Cotton Flowers with Bear)

S$35.90

Avatar
vv2001 review from buyer3 years ago

Friendly & fast delivery!! Bouquet is so beautiful!! thank youu.. will definitely shop again🙂

(SF06) Finally! - Graduation Sunflower

S$29.90

Avatar
leeanpan review from buyer3 years ago

Very nice flowers! And super prompt response as my bro had a graduation the next day.

(SF06) Finally! - Graduation Sunflower

S$29.90

Avatar
ontherock review from buyer4 years ago

The flowers are beautiful and my friend loves it. Thank you for accommodating to my requests and the nice work. Highly recommended.

Avatar
tse.lyn review from buyer4 years ago

Super prompt replies!

Avatar
jamsupernice review from buyer4 years ago

The sunflower was very beautiful , very fresh . Delivery on time too ! Love it 😍

Avatar
_jk24 review from buyer4 years ago

Really friendly seller with speedy replies! The flowers were beautiful as well. Highly recommended!

Avatar
thawnsunice review from buyer4 years ago

Very fast and responsive seller. Bouquet is really very nicely wrap. Very satisfy with the purchase. Thank you!

Avatar
goh.linlin review from buyer4 years ago

Ordered a bouquet of preserved flowers to be delivered the next day, seller is very accommodating and made the delivery happen! ☺️ Kudos to your efficient service!

Avatar
sportykong review from buyer4 years ago

Friendly and hassle free!

Avatar
sportykong review from buyer4 years ago

Awesome seller, really friendly!

Avatar
submarines review from buyer4 years ago

Transaction was smooth. Seller was responsive!

Avatar
syaihigh review from buyer4 years ago

Very happy with the flowers. Accommodating seller and speedy replies. Thank you!

Avatar
sg_sells review from buyer4 years ago

Speedy replies and seller was super friendly!! She made sure my orders and messages was right & even adviced the cut off time to make payment so as to get it delivered within my preference of time. Apart from that, she also updated me with pictures my bouquets that is going to be delivered before sending them for delivery. Highly recommended and would definitely repeat my purchase!! 💯💯

Avatar
jfrags review from buyer4 years ago

Repeat purchase from seller, flowers are always super fresh and nice. Delivery is also hassle free and questions are promptly answered, highly recommend! Would definitely purchase from seller again next time :)

Avatar
charlton.a.lim review from buyer4 years ago

Wonderful seller to deal with, prompt, polite and helpful :)

Avatar
hargow_siewmai review from buyer4 years ago

Great price and really good service! Even though my order was very last minute, they manage to fulfill my order and sent the flowers out the next day! Thank you! Will definitely buy again from them :)