Avatar

Pauline Chia

@lollipop61

5.0

(35)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

โค Love 4R - Recycle Reuse Reduce Real Estate. Frugal mum of 4. Granny of 2๐Ÿ‘ผ. Enjoy new hobby selling pre lovelies on Carousell โค Yeah patient pls, me still learning ๐Ÿ™ Let's succeed together!!๐Ÿญ

Reviews

5.00

(35 Reviews)

1

1

4

3

2

6

5

  • Avatar
    on_pointe review from seller โˆ™ 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive transaction. Friendly and pleasant buyer. ๐Ÿ‘

  • Avatar
    alwinim review from buyer โˆ™ 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly and helpful property agent. Also very informative!!! Fully recommended !!!

    648 Jalan Tenaga Eunos Tenaga Ville

    S$1,100

  • Avatar
    lavenderset review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    thank you so much I'm very happy to use it thank you for your understanding and very kindly heart highly recommend

    ๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘–Cheap Ladies All $5 and below. Tubes to clear at $1, Tops from $2 and Leggings all to clear!!

    S$1

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Most welcome โค

  • Avatar
    mickysan8 review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    lovely owner with a lovely dogs. hope you like my service n see you soon. thank you.

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you Violet ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•

  • Avatar
    peggycml review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer .

  • Avatar
    rei.yang review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Swift and decisive buyer. Prompt payment. Pleasant transaction.

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Hehe yup...

  • Avatar
    viv98765 review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Good comms. Thanks

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you โ˜€๏ธ

  • Avatar
    ryanraihanryan review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Easy going customer

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks alot for the nice compliments! I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ––

  • Avatar
    jacobzai review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is prompt in reply and very decisive. Great to deal with!

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    YOLO hence be nice to all! Good morning โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿค—

  • Avatar
    jesshoyy review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Great communication โ˜บ๏ธ

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Sorry if I dun reply here soon enough cos I duno what I duno. If I do know I soon forgot until I browse around & chance upon here again. I'm a dinosaur ๐Ÿฆ–

  • Avatar
    Ridzy_luxurious review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The most extraordinary lady. Sheโ€™s willing to go the extra mile for everyone. Friendly, educate and most of all, caring. Great lady to deal with.

    ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“€Books - Awaken The Giant Within, The Tools Of Success, Be An Entrepreneur, In The Spotlight, Secret, Secrets of The Millionaire Mind, Daily Reflections for Highly Effective People and many more!!

    S$5

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Really. Hehe ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Me dah blushing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • Avatar
    tansk.koh review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for your purchase. May you like the item :) Hope to deal again!

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Sure. Hope to deal again ๐Ÿค—

  • Avatar
    vforvanity review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    thank you for the fuss free deal!

  • Avatar
    phatt review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Wonderful buyer ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I appreciate the super fast and fuss-free deal very much.

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Ohhh.. sorry I didnt know I can reply here. Still learning still learning. I am 60+ so pls be very patient with me give me chance(s) to learn. Dun be surprised later I forgot how I come here. Not tech savvy.

  • Avatar
    theluxurystore2.0 review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Extremely kind buyer. Not picky and v understanding. Even wish me happy new year ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Avatar
    doraem review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thanks for picking up. pls leave me a comment too

    lollipop61 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Sorry I didnt know I can reply here. U have been a great buyer. Simply wonderful. I am learning.

  • Avatar
    emmystitch review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very fast and decisive customer. Thank you

  • Avatar
    pinghoo review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    smooth process ใ€‚ ,,๐Ÿ‘

    ๐Ÿ”†๐Ÿ”…Guasha tools

    S$10

  • Avatar
    rehabcaremart review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and smooth transaction excellent buyer highly recommended

  • Avatar
    joanne23 review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    friendly buyer thank you