Avatar

@lk243

5.0

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(16 Reviews)

1

1

1

2

2

6

5

Avatar
rednailsbrat review from buyer7 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Thanks for dropping off the item and for the smooth transaction!

Hermes Sandals

S$790

Avatar
aquasfm review from buyer8 months ago

Fuss-free. Pleasant transaction. Item in excellent condition. This friendly & pretty seller is highly recommended. Thumbs up & thanks heaps dear! 👍👍

LV Madeleine Pump

S$350

lk243 Clock Icon 8 months ago

Tks for your kind compliment 😇

Avatar
momotan1909 review from buyer10 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Wonderful seller who hand-delivered the bag to me for my convenience! Thanks Lynn! Hope to deal with you soon! ❤️

Chanel Boy Denim Medium

S$3,600

lk243 Clock Icon 10 months ago

Sure, thanks 😊

Avatar
splace.sg review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Great buyer! Decisive and friendly! Thanks for the hassle free transaction. Highly recommended!

Avatar
lunnalek.1 review from buyer1 year ago

Very nice and friendly seller .. fast deal to doorstep

Gucci Sneaker

S$1,190

lk243 Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank U 😊

Avatar
jemeryluxury review from buyer1 year ago

Nice seller highly recommended

Chanel Wallet

S$990

lk243 Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank you 😊

Avatar
turndownforwatch review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Unique listings

Unique listings

excellent seller. item as described. hope to deal again!

lk243 Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank you 😊

Avatar
lillyngsg.61 review from buyer1 year ago

Great deal. Thanks a lot

Longchamp handbag

S$120

Avatar
sn0w8 review from buyer1 year ago

Very nice seller. Calm, patient and very responsive. Thanks again! I will get to enjoy and see my bias! 💜

BTS - SUGA Concert in Singapore

S$480

Avatar
racetech_performance review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Very nice lady seller that sell the concert tickets at a discount price to my maid despite other people paying in full for the tickets and fulfilled my maid wish to see her idol. Thanks!

Suga Agust D Tour in Singapore 16th Jun - VIP

S$588

lk243 Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thks for the compliment. You are a nice buyer too

Avatar
intel75 review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Friendly and accommodating seller. Item received as advertised. Thanks.

Tag Heuer Lady Watch

S$1,400

lk243 Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank you ☺️

Avatar
ntkha96 review from buyer2 years ago

Very nice seller. She is friendly and kind , helping me find things that lack of the bag. Thank you very much for the deal!

Chanel Filigree Small Vanity Case

S$4,800

lk243 Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thanks sweetie 😘

Avatar
blessedtbs review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Seller is nice and patient thanks for the fast deal 👍

Avatar
moose05 review from buyer3 years ago

very nice and patient seller. highly recommended!

Dior Saddle Medium With Strap

S$6,200

Avatar
phoebee1988 review from buyer3 years ago

Thank you for going the extra mile to deliver the item! Hope to deal again:)

Hermes Pop H Earrings

S$400

Avatar
hanzo29 review from buyer3 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Bought a rolex watch from Lynn! •Condition pristine as mentioned •Item delivered to my convenience •She gave me additional complimentary rolex pouch🥰 •Definitely a friendly and genuine seller😇 •Had a nice chat with her and very highly recommended👍 Once again thx for the great deal Lynn😃

Rolex Datejust Diamond 26mm

S$8,800