Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@littlereddotdogs

5.0

(59)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Welcome to our eclectic little corner! Happy browsing & thks for yr support! We are carousellers just like you :) We don't mark up but state best prices we can give already. 10% discount if self collect fr marine parade (provided no other promotion).

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (59 Reviews)
  • hello2yew 1 month ago

    Great buyer decisive and understanding!

  • cheongkimchuansg 3 months ago

    Super friendly buyer, fast transaction and very kind to help with reviews since I don’t have many on this platform!

  • jesse_belle 4 months ago

    Nice and friendly buyer, hope to deal with u again

  • alc2019 10 months ago

    hassle free sender! great to deal with 😊😊

  • elily_wills 1 year ago

    Fuss-free, decisive, sincere, responsive buyer who gave clear instructions that made her bulk purchases super easy and fast to settle! She bought the stickers to make cards to cheer lonely elderly (cuz no visitations!), and she works as a vet- super kindhearted!😍💕She’s also rlly sweet and polite! Such a lovely person :”)🌷Do deal with her- you won’t regret! Hope to transact with you again!☺️🌹

  • harrowharrowharrow 2 years ago

    Great reliable and polite buyer. Would love to deal again!

  • antares111 2 years ago

    No fuss, highly recommend

  • dakeithh 2 years ago

    Easy going and pleasant buyer! Smooth transaction and really hassle free! Thanks for being so accomodating and friendly!

  • lisapril 3 years ago

    Sincere buyer. Prompt response and thank you for Self collection at my Blk. Nice weekend and enjoy Yr event for a good cause.

  • twomanybarangs 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction and friendly!!! Thank you!!!

  • jaguartheta 3 years ago

    Fast and fuss-free transaction, thanks! Enjoy the concert

  • thekourier.room 3 years ago

    Thank you for engaging us! 🙏🏼 Really a breeze for this job cos she was clear with her instructions. Pleasant transaction! great experience!

  • furkits 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very fast and decisive:) Happy to share my items with this pawrent here!! 🧡👍🏻👍🏻

  • hhuijuann 4 years ago

    A very nice buyer ! Patient and understanding . Thank u once again.

  • wongspajamas 4 years ago

    Great and friendly buyer to deal with! Very decisive and sincere. Speedy replies too. Hope you like the pj and deal again! 😃

  • ceeger 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual n genuine. Pleasant transaction! Will deal with this buyer again anytime👍🏻👍🏻

  • elaine.hor 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very accommodating after she knew about missing item in her order :)

  • fast_n_swift 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thanx for choosing our services

  • chickenfeetlahhh 4 years ago

    Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • furryfren 4 years ago

    Great buyer! Punctual! Highly recommended! :) Thank you for your biz, see u next time