Avatar

@littlecutestop

4.8

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

LittleCuteStop [Singapore only] Selling cute gift boxes!🎁 Prices based on box sizes Payment by paynow/paylah/ bank transfer💳 Items are delivered through postage📬 Good deals here👍chat if interested!:)

Reviews

4.83

(24 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    jryxi review from buyer9 years ago

    Friendly seller. Recommended.

  • Avatar
    your_best_choice_ review from buyer9 years ago

    A patience and a understanding seller.Hope that more people could buy the gift boxes.: )

  • Avatar
    ktaehyun review from buyer9 years ago

    Hii thank you being very patient with me as our time always don't meet and i keep changing the time:) but thank you for being very nice to me and i enjoyed buying from you:) thank you and hope to buy from you again!!

  • Avatar
    haleymarleymartin review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller was very nice. I forgot about the meetup and she willing for another meetup. Was afraid she might cancel about selliing. Two thumbs up for her. Highly recommend. 👌🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    attitudeproblemkiddo review from seller9 years ago

    Great buyer....friendly and easy to communicate....thumbs up!!

  • Avatar
    magnees review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller was friendly throughout the dealing, seller was punctual and able to answer my enquires. The meet up date was very flexible. Definitely recommended to everyone 👍

  • Avatar
    sc.04 review from buyer9 years ago

    Really friendly seller! Was able to reply quickly to any of my inquiries and was friendly throughout our entire deal. Recommended!

  • Avatar
    cilia.virgo review from buyer9 years ago

    Great seller. Friendly and prompt with replies. Item received nicely packed. Highly recommended seller. Hope to deal with her again. Thumbs up 👍😉

  • Avatar
    galaxy_wind review from buyer9 years ago

    Good service provided. Appreciate the small freebies too.

  • Avatar
    hesher619 review from buyer9 years ago

    Felt cheated when the person accepted offer as $3 and changed to $5. Hope the seller will be more clear. Thanks.

    littlecutestop Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Sorry for your bad experience, the change of price is because you change the type of box. The price is listed clearly. I think there's some misunderstanding. Thanks

  • Avatar
    paperbunny review from seller9 years ago

    Decisive and prompt payment by buyer. Looking forward for our next deal 😊

  • Avatar
    TixCentre.com review from seller9 years ago

    Good n understanding buyer

  • Avatar
    colcoco review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller was fast and patient. Hope to deal with you again!; )

  • Avatar
    bananaterry review from buyer9 years ago

    Got the gift box within 2 days , it was great dealing w degiftboxshop . The seller is understanding and great . Thank you (:

  • Avatar
    shopbuysell111 review from seller9 years ago

    Sincere buyer with fast response happy dealing 😄

  • Avatar
    sheeps4life review from buyer9 years ago

    Quick reply & fast delivery! The package was well protected as well.

  • Avatar
    fu.qun.7 review from buyer9 years ago

    Items are gorgeous, I am very satisfied with the seller👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    akm9750 review from buyer9 years ago

    Was finding for a cheap and nice looking gift box in shopping malls but to no avail .. but I found this ! Seller is friendly and delivery was fast, Will buy from you again ! And also thanks for the free ribbons and deco !!

  • Avatar
    mobilegeeks review from seller9 years ago

    Buyer is very patient with the delivery and payment was prompt. Hope to deal with buyer again! :))

  • Avatar
    massivebuyer87 review from buyer9 years ago

    Item great in condition!. Received it by mailed. Fast and smooth transaction:)