Avatar

Linlincraft Bagshoe

@linlincraftbagshoe

5.0

(95)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

Whatsapp me below link; https://wa.me/message/U2GPUWYW5SQCH1 Google search below link; https://g.co/kgs/5w7LAS

Reviews

5.00

(95 Reviews)

4

5

6

29

13

24

29

  • Avatar
    leongseng review from buyer1 day ago

    Good workmanship. A friendly person and no hassle in the transaction.

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 1 day ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments! Really appreciate it! ☺️

  • Avatar
    khaty3007 review from buyer15 days ago

    recd the bag within 2 wks as promised. bag was well repaired. will recommend her service for bag repair

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 15 days ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Nice Lady! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    shira.baye review from buyer15 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good workmanship very happy with the restoration quality. Highly recommended.👍

    #Repair Bag/Restore Bag many kind brand bags

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 15 days ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Sir! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    zskunk7 review from buyer22 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very happy with the quality of work.. I went to a lot of places to check if they can repair my Tumi leather bag but unfortunately none are able to do it. Michelle was very meticulous in her work and she went the extra mile to fix some of the stitches that I did not highlighted.. Very happy with the results and truly recommend her work.. Thanks Michelle..🙏🏻

    #Repair Bag/Restore Bag many kind brand bags

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 22 days ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Sir! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    shawn_nicholas review from seller1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thank you for purchase

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 1 month ago

    You are welcome

  • Avatar
    jbond07 review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I’m surprised the Kate Spade bag was fixed nicely like the original, fast and quick service! Thank you.. Recommended to those who wants to repair your bags

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments! Really appreciate it! ☺️

  • Avatar
    jacyapchong28 review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very satisfied with the recolouring and wash & touch up, beautiful works done for my bags. Highly recommended to give your lovely bags a new look!

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Dear! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    kschan review from buyer1 month ago

    superd workmanship. she has also made an extra effort by touching up the wear and tear area of my clutch bag. highly recommended 5 stars. will go back to her again for any touch or repair for LV. thank you.

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    Panther_ review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    This is my repeat visit to the service provider for my bags. Seller is kind , genuine and helpful. She takes pain to explain to me what she can and what are the challenges to restore my bags . Has the courtesy to update me if there is any delays. Went the extra mile to wash them too. Highly recommended!

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Dear! 🩷 Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    shawn_nicholas review from seller2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thank you for purchase

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    You are welcome😃

  • Avatar
    aproo review from buyer2 months ago

    super as always; excellent workmanship; Highly recommended; A***

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Boss! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    ahbeh1234 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Linlin Craft did an excellent job in repairing the edge of my bag. Thanks

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Dear! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    ixoraflora review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Her workmanship is very good for repair of bag handle! And she was very kind to provide free touch-up of the scuffs of my bag. Now my bag looks like new.

    Recolor Jacquemus Bag

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Dear! Really appreciate it🤩!

  • Avatar
    rottingapple review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for going the extra mile for my bag by helping to wash it for free. I am extremely grateful. I highly recommend Linlin for bag repairs. She will do her best to help repair the bags! mine was a difficult sewing and she manages it.

    Recolor Jacquemus Bag

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Dear! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    yamaha18 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Send my bags for repair. Seller did a good job in restoration of the bags. Good service. She will inform customer first if there is anything to fix or need to change before she proceed on. Thanks for making my bags looks new again!

    #Repair Bag/Restore Bag many kind brand bags

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind compliment, i appreciate😍

  • Avatar
    amanda.liu.52035 review from buyer3 months ago

    Very kind easy going lady. Repair work is extremely good. Trustworthy. Will definitely use her again for future bag repairs if any

    Recolor Jacquemus Bag

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments, Dear! Really appreciate it!

  • Avatar
    tingting.hu.12 review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    It’s my second time engaging LinLin’sCrafts help with repairs. Never fail to impress me with her detailed work n thoughtfulness. Thumbs up!

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you very much, Dear😊

  • Avatar
    screamsand review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very patient throughout the whole deal. Even though I couldn’t come collect my bag sooner, she waited patiently. The bag was well done and she even updated me throughout the whole process. Thank you so much!! 😊😊

    Recolor Jacquemus Bag

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you very much, Sweet Lady.🥰

  • Avatar
    szx.hades review from buyer5 months ago

    One of the most affordable and reasonable repairs/renewing of luxury bags in town. Seller is a very remarkable craftsman 👍

    Repair Bag service for Recolor, Restore and Plating 24K.

    S$8

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you very much🤗

  • Avatar
    eskontil review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Crafter did a perfect job on my handbag. The damaged handle was replaced and she did a touchup on the leather trim as well. Amazing, perfect workmanship, highly skilled and affordable price. Will def support again!

    linlincraftbagshoe Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you very much, Dear🤗