Avatar

linda

@lindax92

5.0

(424)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Customers who purchased from me will know that i am not able give any further discounts/nego on laneige items but will change my price according to the price of the product i bring in because i only earn on a slight margin, so keep a lookout for sale :)

Reviews

5.00

(424 Reviews)

1

1

3

1

3

2

  • Avatar
    smooxy review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    great seller! item as advertised

    59S UV Sterilising Bag

    S$70

  • Avatar
    mrtauren review from buyer8 months ago

    Very polite seller. Great experience. Thanks

    BN Philips Cordless Vacuum Cleaner XC4201/01 4000 Series

    S$199

  • Avatar
    leman.brandyminumtodi review from buyer9 months ago

    Precise and on time.

    BN WMF KITCHENminis Steamer

    S$158

  • Avatar
    treasure_trove86 review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant transaction 😊

  • Avatar
    delenat27 review from seller10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

  • Avatar
    shopstuff review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was so nice to deliver to my convenience. Items were delivered in great condition, true to description. Thank you for the smooth and pleasant deal!

    SALE Lao Xie Zhen Premium Ginseng Essence 7bottles Exp2023 Jul

    S$20

  • Avatar
    isaacteo2000 review from buyer1 year ago

    Great seller; really easy to deal with and fast responses! will deal again! (:

  • Avatar
    reilshah review from buyer1 year ago

    Very smooth transaction. Product received as described and works. Will definitely recommend

    BNIB PS5 Controllers

    S$84.50

  • Avatar
    hippie_killa89 review from buyer1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with. Thanks for the game👍🏼

    BN Instock PS5 FIFA23 / BN PS4 FIFA23 R3 Physical Disk Game

    S$75

  • Avatar
    nurarianna90 review from buyer1 year ago

    Received my Mickey Mouse banner! So cute! Tysm! 😊

    Happy Birthday Banner - Dinosaur Theme / Winnie the Pooh Theme / Mickey Mouse Theme

    S$2

  • Avatar
    peg_ review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was really nice and accommodative to my delivery deadline. And has given me an extra free balloon which I am deeply appreciative of :)

    Dinosaur Party Balloons

    S$1.80

  • Avatar
    diamondnag review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    smooth and easy transaction.

  • Avatar
    diamondnag review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    everything was fuss free. customer arranged her own delivery for collection. nice to deal with.

  • Avatar
    justinfto review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and easy to coordinate. Well recommended seller. Thanks

  • Avatar
    justinfto review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and easy to coordinate. Well recommended seller. Thanks

    PMG 67 EPQ $2 Singapore Note Solid 2s Golden Number 222222

    S$450

  • Avatar
    meimeizai review from seller2 years ago

    Fuss-free and swift transaction. Honest and credible buyer!

  • Avatar
    msbagsavenue review from buyer3 years ago

    Punctual and feiendly seller. Delivered item all the way to our doorstep. Hope to deal with you again. 😊

    Vintage Chanel Black Sac Pochette Clutch Bag (Caviar Skin)

    S$2,499

  • Avatar
    ayie.kontol review from buyer3 years ago

    great fast seller. btw, the little brother very cute n chubby. lol

    BNIB FIFA 21 - PS4/PS5 version

    S$73

  • Avatar
    kelseyclain review from buyer3 years ago

    Item received in good condition. Seller is so kind and responsive.

    BNIB Laneige Water Bank Hydro Cream Set

    S$30

  • Avatar
    yisissi review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller is Super nice and sincere, even offered to come all the way to my place to made the deal coz I stay Super far from her. Item is in even better condition than described. Very pleasant and smooth deal. Thankssss:)

    Louis Vuitton (LV) Monogram Looping Bag

    S$750