Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

BODYBLENDZ.SG (ACRA Licensed)

@limminghui9909

4.9

(282)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

Shop from home & stay safe! 2h Urgent, Contactless Courier delivery available! Self-Collection : https://calendly.com/bodyblendzsg/self-collection https://linktr.ee/bodyblendz.sg shopee.sg/bodyblendz.sg

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (282 Reviews)
  • abcd_0112 1 year ago

    Got the recommendation from my sister. Fuss-free transaction! Seller was really responsive and fast in preparing, mailing the item. Price is cheaper/about the same as other online platform, but this would be a better option for faster delivery.

    CLEARANCE! Instax Film mini & square Polaroid films, plain mini: expiry 2022 Fujifilm

    S$10

  • leonlimyz 1 year ago

    Great! Fast replies and delivery. Will order again!

    Hai Chi Jia Suan La Fen Hot & Sour Instant Cup Noodles

    S$1.99

  • happymochi27 1 year ago

    Gd but abit confusing cos need to make payment first but still a gd deal thanks !

    CLEARANCE! Instax Film mini & square Polaroid films, plain mini: expiry 2022 Fujifilm

    S$10

  • sell.a.holic 2 years ago

    Seller was responsive and deal was quick to close. Item was mailed out promptly and received as per description

    EXP 2023 Medicube zero pore pad mini 12 pcs/pack

    S$5

  • kellox 2 years ago

    Fast, speedy replies. Quick deal, mailed out and received very fast! Item exact to photos, expiry is very far ahead at aug 2022. Recommended seller! Best price!

  • paperncaffe 2 years ago

    buyer was polite and helpful! fast deal, thank you :)

    CLEARANCE! Instax Film mini & square Polaroid films, plain mini: expiry 2022 Fujifilm

    S$10

  • xoxny 2 years ago

    Order send me wrong order. I only realise a week later as my friend was the one who collected my order for me. Paid $27.60 for the price of only 20packets. Seller said cant do anything bcs no proof but I have ss from that day with my friend who collected it to say she collected one box only. (Ss includes convo from that day & today when i realise the order is incorrect).

    2022 EXPIRY! Instax Mini Film Polaroid Plain Fujifilm Instant

    S$6.75

    limminghui9909 2 years ago

    After > a week, client tells us she received an incomplete order. We responded we are not able to verify the case due to order already closed after collection. Collection information stated to check order on the spot as we do not approve returns, exchanges or refunds after collection. We do not know if this is really the case or reason for doing for free product. Excuse: Friend’s typo 2 instead of ‘actual’ 1 box. Client responded “I was not there that’s why it’s ok” - viewers can be the judge.

  • munziesanya 2 years ago

    fast and efficient, item was as described. thanks for the item!!

    2022 EXPIRY! Instax Mini Film Polaroid Plain Fujifilm Instant

    S$6.75

  • isabellim 2 years ago

    Accommodating and pleasant transaction! Appointment system was a little weird but you’ll get used to it. Seller was kind enough to change timing for me, would buy again! 😄

    2022 EXPIRY! Instax Mini Film Polaroid Plain Fujifilm Instant

    S$6.75

  • cutesiethingz 2 years ago

    Very efficient service and communication! Thank you! :)

    2022 EXPIRY! Instax Mini Film Polaroid Plain Fujifilm Instant

    S$6.75

  • laineysea 2 years ago

    Good communication and fast shipping!

  • everythingandeverything 2 years ago

    Fuss free transaction , thank you! :)

  • pinchme 2 years ago

    Decisive buyer who made prompt payment! Thanks for the fuss free deal 👍👍

  • marvelouz_shop_sg 2 years ago

    Fast response and delivery! Thanks!

    limminghui9909 2 years ago

    Client request for exchange positive review, we did not know positive review means 3.7 rating for her as we had given 5 stars rating. She had purchase from us many times too, appreciate if she can let us know if there is any problem with the transaction as based on our checking with staff, there is no problem, thanks!

  • choo_choo 2 years ago

    Good

  • astella3 2 years ago

    Deal went well. Will buy again. Hope seller can leave a review for buyers too :(

  • hnnhndry 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt in replying, product was in great condition and bubble-wrapped, would deal again! :)

  • meilinnn 2 years ago

    Easy and smooth transaction. Seller responds fast. Will purchase again!

  • lancelot35 2 years ago

    Item is as described, fast delivery and smooth transaction. Highly recommended seller!

  • simplymetanoiasg 2 years ago

    Awesome seller! Super convenient to arrange time and super punctual!!! 10/10 recommend!!!