Search Icon

Search filters missing

Liciatistic

@liciatistic

4.9

(48)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

No nego and refund as what shown on the picture will be what it is sent •Fresh Stocks Always 🥰 •Every Purchase there's free gift 💞 •Due to Limited Listing do pm me for more

Reviews

4.91

(48 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • ProSvc . review from seller 7 months ago

    Decisive and friendly

  • shafiqapiqaa . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    friendly seller

    Nail glue (New Batch)

    S$5

  • scrumpy_raine . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Friendly and efficient seller! Thank you for the deal! :)

    Korea PikaChu Socks

    S$3.50

  • f.heng . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Wonderful seller! Thanks for a fast and friendly transaction! Items were well packaged. Thank you for the free gift. Highly recommended!!

    RodiPet Hybrid Junior

    S$22

  • jtisnotgod . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction!👍🏻

    Pills crusher

    S$5

  • d.jung . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Lovely !!! Awesome seller 🥺 fast deal and good service. Give me free gf also I confirm sure my hamster love it! Thank u so much 😉 u guys made my day!

    Hamster Dehydrated Tofu

    S$8

  • zainalhussin03 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast respond deal, pleasant transaction, friendly, affordable price and great seller. highly recommended

    Hamster Bedding

    S$6.50

  • alpay . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A very friendly and responsive seller. Highly recommended for future deals! Stay in touch! 🤩🤩

  • incas . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Wonderful seller! Thanks for a fast and friendly transaction! Highly recommended!

  • bits-of-hereandthere . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly seller! Items were well packaged. Thank you for the free gift😊

  • vampyre21 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item well received n seller give a sample pack to try. Thanks!

  • preciousmomo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very nice and prompt in her reply. Item received well packed. Highly recommended!!

  • darkcanopy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller is responsive and friendly. Highly recommended seller. Thank you.

  • twenty.eightt . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is nice, kind & patient. She mail my item out immediately as she knows I’m slightly urgent on it. Thank you for the free gift too!

  • custardpuff . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super friendly and responsive seller! Also really patient and updates me about the delivery status, item received well as in pictures, thank you!

  • aliapotlu12333 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller replies fast and polite. gave me a free gift too! :)

  • huskynej . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Responsible seller. Responded quickly to queries and friendly. 👍🏼

  • helpmexo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super friendly and responsive seller! Prompt update on the preorder status. Thanks! 💕

  • maiapua . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was very friendly and informative! updated me about the order frequently and replied quick :) tq!

  • lilshrimpp . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very responsive, the transaction was smooth as well 💯