Avatar

LHJ Electrical Engineering

@lhjelectrical

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 4m

Verified

先锋电工,专业为您打造家天下让生活更轻松 - 💡 Since 2016 ⚡️ Electrical works ⚡️LEW services 🇸🇬 Singapore DM us for any enquiry 😊 - 一群电工侠到此拼天下,我们在新加坡提供各种电工和LEW服务。任何疑问可以私信哦! - https://www.facebook.com/lhjelectricalengineering - 20 Sin Ming Lane, Midview City, #02-61

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)

1

Avatar
crystalnam review from buyer3 years ago

We engaged their services to switch all our lightings to smart switch for our conveniences. Replies were fast and it is good that they can come down on the timing I requested. The electrician is really patient and nice to reply all of our queries. We love the convenience smart switch bring to us! Thank you!

Avatar
cherriesonice review from buyer3 years ago

I hired them separately to do electrical installation for my hdb resale flat. Very good price I would say after doing comparison. Mostly importantly, they deliver both quality & speed. Recommend to others who also hire electrician separately.

Avatar
carollaw1224 review from buyer3 years ago

I checked with them if they do help to check power trip, which thankfully they did. One guy came down to trouble shoot despite late at night and got things done for us. 5 stars for their fast services!

Ceiling Light includes installation

S$135

Avatar
kristy.ling review from buyer3 years ago

Bought 3 ceiling light from them and got them to help me with the installation. Very quick to respond, they came down very soon to fix the lights for me. The electrician was very polite and answered some of my questions about smart switch etc etc. Will definitely engage them again to help. Thanks!!

Ceiling Light includes installation

S$135

Avatar
helloooah review from buyer3 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Highly recommended. Immediate response and reasonable price.

Ceiling Light includes installation

S$135

Avatar
wilsonwong90 review from buyer3 years ago

My house suffered few times of power trip. I tried my luck to call up lhj electrical engineering for assist. They respond very fast and technician was reached in a short time. Ah dee do a troubleshooting with his professional services. Most important is very reasonable price. Thank you.

KDK Exhaust Fan includes installation

S$285

Avatar
leeqin18 review from buyer3 years ago

Very responsive and quick to move. I tried my luck to ask if they provide other electrical services and thankfully, they do. I texted them yesterday early in the morning, they liaised me with a technician and the technician came down yesterday night to fix my water heater. Fast and efficient services!

Avatar
songhyekyoo review from buyer3 years ago

My house power trip few times but cannot find out the root cause. One day in the late night, my house power trip again and unable to turn on again and I immediately look for LHJ electrician (ah dee) which recommended by my friend. Ah Dee reply promptly and managed to find out the root cause. Luckily he help me replace 2 pole MCB 40AMP in the meter box if not my house will be burned 😅 Thank you 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Ceiling Light includes installation

S$135

Avatar
sweestore review from buyer3 years ago

Changed all my house lightings with LHJ. They gave discount because i got quite a lot of lights from them. Overall, fast and polite service. Very responsive too!

Ceiling Light includes installation

S$135

Avatar
janima review from buyer3 years ago

my bathroom's fan broke down and saw lhj's listing recently, so i pmed to ask price and nearest available date. The whole process was very quick, they fixed a technician and came down the next day. Overall good transaction and price is good too.

Avatar
yh.wong review from buyer3 years ago

got LHJ to help me change my ceiling light as my existing one is too old. They gave me discount as I bought three from them 👍👍 i also requested to ask if they can help me change to those with remote control, they also helped me to install with additional charges. I would say very polite and friendly service, always at my request. Good, will get them to assist again next time round.

KDK Exhaust Fan includes installation

S$285

Avatar
l.s.y.01 review from buyer3 years ago

Thumbs up for the fast response. LHJ sent their electrician, Raymond over to help us with troubleshoot and resolve our issues. Very polite and friendly guy. Price is very reasonable comparing to others as well. But their quality service is better. Keep it up!

Light Installation

NEW
Avatar
tatzie review from buyer3 years ago

LHJ's response is really quick despite it was around 9pm+. The cs gave me a whatsapp to contact and ah dee, the electrician replied very quick. My house power trip and he helped to find out that the cables were burned, he helped me to settle very soon, no additional charges for night charges. Thanks alot!

Avatar
bittersweetcream review from buyer3 years ago

Professional and friendly service by LHJ. Most importantly, response is very fast. They came down to troubleshoot very quickly, really appreciate the effort.

Avatar
watichan review from buyer3 years ago

recently due to heavy rain, my house electric trip a few times and i tried to switch on the main power so many times but cant.. luckily LHJ was able to send technician down very quickly. Raymond helped me to troubleshoot and solve the problem very quickly. LHJ is really responsive! Thanks!

Light Installation

NEW
Avatar
fishpisces review from buyer3 years ago

called up LHJ for help with my dB box.. very quickly they set me up with a technician and responded very quickly. Issue was solved within good price and quality is good.

Light Installation

NEW
Avatar
wickerkrafts review from buyer3 years ago

LHJ has very good quality service, and fast reply. I needed help with my room's lighting and the socket positions, they gave me advice and helped me relocated the sockets for my convenience. I will look for them again next time.

Light Installation

NEW
Avatar
todaesg review from buyer3 years ago

My friend recommended me to LHJ, they came down quite fast to help me solve my electrical issues. Mr. Leong (Dee) was very helpful and answered most of my enquiries promptly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and engage them again.

Light Installation

NEW