Avatar

@lewis_san

4.9

(64)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.94

(64 Reviews)

3

3

1

2

6

20

15

  • Avatar
    halcyon29 review from buyer25 days ago

    First time I’m using Carousell. Good experience. Prompt and easy transaction

    Samsonite cabin COSMOLITE SPINNER 55/20 - Navy Blue

    USED
  • Avatar
    domble review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller!

    Samsonite Firelite spinner luggage 69/25 cm - Carbon Grey

    USED
  • Avatar
    kontz88 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very Nice Seller ! Very Smooth Deal.

    Samsonite Firelite spinner luggage 75/28 cm - Chilli Red

    USED
  • Avatar
    bestgadgets2018 review from seller2 months ago

    Don't you understand that I realised that the luggage was damaged and I cancel the deal? no more discussions need it.

  • Avatar
    ahmadfaiz786 review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive seller, great dealing with u mate!

  • Avatar
    greenacre review from seller3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    cool buyer !

  • Avatar
    autumnintokyo review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and decisive buyer who met at our convenience. Thanks for the smooth deal!

  • Avatar
    saloombest review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal, fussy free. Nice to meet up.. see u another deal... In future

  • Avatar
    blur_shadow review from seller4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A great buyer who came to my doorstep to transact! Prompt with his responses and very easy to work with.

  • Avatar
    honesty_is_the_best_policy_ review from seller4 months ago

    Great person deal with pleasant transaction friendly buyer highly recommend.on time arrived trusted person

  • Avatar
    altango14 review from seller5 months ago

    Straight forward transaction. Good buyer.

  • Avatar
    izeshashu review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing and fast decision buyer

  • Avatar
    casaraja review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thanks for the quick purchase!

  • Avatar
    peonix review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller. Was knowledgeable and quick to deal.

    NITRO Ski snowboard pant

    USED
  • Avatar
    expatlifer review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was very accommodating and punctual. Very sincere and smooth transaction.

  • Avatar
    happy70 review from seller7 months ago

    Cool guy to deal with

  • Avatar
    Maze1222 review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Absolutely fantastic buyer! 🌟 Smooth transaction, great communication, and prompt payment.

  • Avatar
    icarussg review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Friendly and accommodating

  • Avatar
    opca8opca8 review from seller9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I am glad that I had a pleasant experience dealing with the buyer, Louis on 6.9.23 & 7.9.23 when I was selling my motorcycle to him. He was a gentleman, very gracious, sincere and also very patient towards an elderly like me. I am happy with the entire experience.

    Used X8 Piaggio 200cc - COE till 31.3.2024 - COE can be renewed!

    S$1,500

  • Avatar
    graffitidust review from seller11 months ago

    buyer was very detailed and sincere about the deal. pretty fast and fuss free deal. hope your partner likes the watch!