Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@lestrouvailles

5.0

(59)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

These are all my personal items so they are guaranteed to be authentic. I advertise low and fixed prices to be fair and avoid haggling. Sending everyone safety during this difficult time!

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (59 Reviews)
  • vintagedarling . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Smooth deal! Trustworthy & reliable seller. Thank u dear..

    Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Onyx Necklace

    S$3,200

  • kengnii . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thanks a lot for the fast and smooth deal! thanks for the free gift too! Have a great day!😀😀😀

    Hermès Rodéo MM Black, Gold and Blue Zanzibar

    S$650

  • orangeboxh . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Pleasant and lovely seller. Item as described. Happy transaction

    Hermes Bag Charm Rose Mexico MM Milo Charm

    S$400

  • sarahli . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Second purchase from seller. Lovely seller who took care of her items and responds promptly to buyer’s questions. Very friendly and always a joy to transact with her!!

    BNIB Chanel 19 Caramel 21P Small Lambskin

    S$8,300

  • ktjf_sg . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for being so patient with my questions! Super happy with the purchase. Hope to deal w you again!

    BNIB Chanel 21B Dark Grey Small Caviar LGHW

    S$10,690

  • kcyh7 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    This is the best seller ever , such a nice lady. Drive all the way to my place due to the rising covid cases ( first was scheduled to meet at orchard) . Super patient and kind!

    BNIB Hermes Rodeo Vert Criquet/Sesame/Blue de Malte Milo Charm

    S$720

  • pottergirl . review from buyer 11 months ago

    fantastic seller who is patient and accommodating! thank you so much for today :)

    BNIB Chanel 21A Grey Long Flap Wallet

    S$1,500

  • braidingribbons . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Very accommodating seller to meet at my preferred location. Right on time too. 💯💯💯

    Chanel Iridescent White RARE lambskin XL Cardholder

    S$760

  • sunflious . review from seller 11 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer, what a lovely transaction!

  • petite55 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Lovely and friendly seller, explained clearly about the bag. The bag is really new . Highly reconmended , hope to deal with her again❣️

    BNIB Chanel mini chevron rectangle black lambskin LGHW

    S$5,990

  • ming8110 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was really nice and friendly. She readily agreed to meet at my preferred venue to transact. Bag was fully as described. A true 5 star seller. Would gladly deal again 😊

    BNIB RARE Chanel Grey Mini Square LGHW

    S$5,800

  • chillout168 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Decisive buyer who came down to collection point as agreed. Hope to deal with her again.

  • shopaholicbybirth . review from seller 1 year ago

    Amazing buyer! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ She bought this from me while I purchased her other time earlier at same time. A very friendly lady and glad we found a new home for this collectible item. 👍😉

  • shopaholicbybirth . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Highly recommended seller! 🤩 Very reliable and accommodating lady, even delivered the item over to me though I stay so far from her place. Thank you for swift deal and I love my new purchase. Hope to deal with you again soon.

  • carolinedewi . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kind n accommodating n responsive

    Chanel Earrings dark grey and coral

    S$299

  • chocooo1013 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly, Fast and great seller The item is perfect as shown Highly recommended seller Would love to buy from her again. Thank you very much 🥰

    Chanel boy grey wallet bifold caviar LHGW

    S$1,400

  • missyjpuff . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Happy shopping experience to get this brand new Chanel wallet from the seller! Super nice lady and excellent service... Very prompt reply and ultra friendly. I'm so happy to get this darling from someone who precious and adore it so much! The item is in excellent condition as per described.

    BNIB Chanel 20C Grey Wallet

    S$1,500

  • ylesiya . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent experience, wonderful seller and great transaction. Very happy and highly recommended!

    Chanel Crystal Earrings

    S$320

  • jetsatin . review from seller 1 year ago

    Buyer forgot about our first meet up but she made up for it by being so nice & punctual for our second one! Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • sarahli . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was extremely responsive to my questions. She was very patient with my enquiries and took extra effort to ensure that I would be happy with my purchase. Very enjoyable shopping experience with seller.

    Chanel Lilac Medium coco handle BNIB

    S$6,500