Avatar

@lazilef

5.0

(28)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Normal mail +$1.50 - $2.50 Clearing out my wardrobe so selling cheap!

Reviews

5.00

(28 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    iizzmiqael68697 review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Everything works well. Thank you for the item

    Nescafe Dolce Gusto coffee machine

    S$50

  • Avatar
    6yqfnqd9wn review from seller4 months ago

    Trustful buyer! Easy to communicate too! Enjoy Clockenflap 💃🏻

  • Avatar
    rarefind92 review from buyer5 months ago

    fast and smooth transaction. item is in good condition and as described

    White sweetheart dress

    S$10

  • Avatar
    mamome666 review from buyer7 months ago

    Pleasant seller to deal with. Prompt mailing and item received within 2 days! Thank you for being so efficient 😊

  • Avatar
    beeeeebo review from seller2 years ago

    Decisive buyer

  • Avatar
    soba.nooder review from seller4 years ago

    Great great buyer to deal with! It was a very hassle free and efficient transaction, really happy to have dealt with her. glad you love your tights!!! Will defo recommend her :)

  • Avatar
    tjgprint review from seller7 years ago

    Pleasant and warmth. Friendly and polite. Smooth transaction and a lovely one. Love to deal with such pleasant customer ! Thumbs up! 👍🏼

  • Avatar
    lebonbon review from buyer7 years ago

    Seller was nice and friendly item received in good condition thank you!

  • Avatar
    stigger review from seller7 years ago

    Sincere and reliable buyer. Prompt in payment. Recommended to all 👍😊

  • Avatar
    kois review from buyer8 years ago

    Really pleasant trading experience! Dealer was very understanding and sincere even though i mailed almost a week late because of my schedule. Thanks for being so patient and i have received my item in great condition!!! Hope you like your item:)

  • Avatar
    hwtxx review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Highly recommended! 😀😀😀

  • Avatar
    clothandpaper review from seller8 years ago

    Easy-going buyer :) it was a pleasant deal, thank you.

  • Avatar
    prettiecloset review from seller8 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Buyer was prompt in payment, highly recommended! 😊👍🏻

  • Avatar
    roshsayshello review from buyer8 years ago

    Friendly and accommodative seller! Received the item in good condition and it's so pretty :")

  • Avatar
    foxylace review from seller8 years ago

    Prompt and reliable dealer (: thanks for the trade! Item received in good condition ~

  • Avatar
    glamourlabeaute review from seller8 years ago

    Thank you for shopping with us! We've launched our website with new items. Do check them out! http://glamourlabeaute.tictail.com

  • Avatar
    smashley review from seller8 years ago

    Buyer is very sincere, swift & decisive in her purchase! ☺️ it was a pleasure dealing w her. Thank you babe hope to deal again! ☺️

  • Avatar
    Maomeowth review from seller8 years ago

    Friendly buyer! Recommended! Had a v smooth deal w her. Hope u like ur item!!!! :]

  • Avatar
    dancydaisies review from seller8 years ago

    Highly recommended buyer! Very patient and fuss free! :)

  • Avatar
    withloveandkisses review from seller8 years ago

    She's really nice and came down to my convenience (literally! Not the MRT station) knowing that I was quite caught up with things. She's very understanding and polite throughout too! Waited patiently for me as well! Really really nice buyer! Highly recommended!!!^^