Avatar

@kypp71

5.0

(128)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(128 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

2

  • Avatar
    reddys.vijay review from buyer4 months ago

    Thank you so much. As you said, it is in perfect condition. I need more practice to make use of it 100%. thank you so much for accepting my offer, Happy for the price. 😊

    Brother brand portable sewing machine

    S$80

    kypp71 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    No worry this items u get in perfect almost new condition. No point to scam people can get retribution.

  • Avatar
    jinmakeup review from seller5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Sincere and genuine and generous client. Had been a great experience attending to her. Thanks for everything and all the best 💗

  • Avatar
    blackice898 review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Excellent seller, nice, helpful and friendly.. Thank you for your kind delivery. Love it too.

  • Avatar
    palmtreehead review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the fast deal! :)

  • Avatar
    leo_girl33 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller to deal with item delivered as described thanks

    Tupperware bottle brush

    S$10

  • Avatar
    zechchoo review from buyer2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with.

    Reebok sport shoe

    S$30

  • Avatar
    jasyeo23 review from buyer2 years ago

    Nice lady, smooth transaction. Thank you seller.

    Maxcoil Aqua latex pillow

    S$40

  • Avatar
    seridiyana review from buyer2 years ago

    great seller

    Used Aulora pants blue limited edition

    S$130

  • Avatar
    piggystyle review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Requested to see more pics of the item , seller was accommodating. Despite being late, she was genuinely apologetic about it. Nice lady. Thank you

    Singapore flyer admission ticket adult

    S$30

    kypp71 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thks for the feedback. The meeting was arrange with my sister. So sorry she was late cos she said forget about the schedule. For me I never late for appointment.

  • Avatar
    daddy_jsc review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    donutgurl review from buyer3 years ago

    Nice to deal with this seller. We had a smooth fast transaction, so prompt in giving response in our communication chat and do find time to drop my items in one of our stores. Highly recommended! Hope to do transaction with you again in the future. Stay safe.

    304 stainless steel dividers plate

    S$15

  • Avatar
    swateri review from seller3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    naohj review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller, kind and very patient. Had a fast and smooth transaction with her. I will highly recommend this seller. Thank you

    IPad Air 4 mutural case

    S$35

  • Avatar
    eweekendbakes review from seller3 years ago

    Decisive and responsive buyer. Very accommodating and friendly as well. Hope you like the cny cookies and have a great day ahead 😊😊

  • Avatar
    simonphoon85 review from buyer3 years ago

    Super seamless transaction. Super friendly and accommodating seller. Highly recommend anyone.

    Used Aftershokz Aeropex

    S$150

  • Avatar
    itzshopz review from seller3 years ago

    Very friendly👍🏻 Highly recommended💯 Hope to deal with you again and thank you for the purchase🙏🏻😊

  • Avatar
    chuck1993 review from seller4 years ago

    Excellent buyer, friendly and fast payment, hope to deal with you again :)

  • Avatar
    lady_phau review from buyer4 years ago

    Thank you very much for such a great deal experience with you.Fast response and always keep u updated.She even drove all the way to my place to pass the item.I love them so much.Highly recommended,such a great seller.

  • Avatar
    oldmanhope review from buyer4 years ago

    grade AAA quality product..seller very very friendly, smooth, fast and hassle free transaction..recommended seller..5 stars and 2 thumbs up

  • Avatar
    acs86 review from buyer4 years ago

    Great item, thanks for the sale and smooth transaction

    Joseph Joseph spiro spiralizer

    S$30