Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Krystal Solutions

@krystalsolutions

5.0

(65)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Our professional and reliable cleaning teams delivers exceptional services to make your house and office sparkle ! whatsapp us at https://wa.me/6597154001 Company Unique Entity Number (UEN) : 202102826M www.krystalsolutionssg.com

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (65 Reviews)
  • jennicepao . review from buyer 3 days ago

    Thanks to Krystal Solutions for the great service. Priya is punctual and she cleans very well. She managed to clean my bedroom, living room, kitchen and 2 bathrooms within 4 hours. She put effort in cleaning my bathroom wall because of stubborn dirt. Thank you very much for making our house clean

    Home cleaning/ One time house cleaning/ Weekly cleaning/ Spring cleaning/ Move in out cleaning/ Post renovation cleaning/ Deep cleaning

    S$90

  • decal_lab . review from seller 2 months ago

    Great company to work with! 5 star rating!

  • uniqueluxlover . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great Experince with them, they really done a great job!! Will continue monthly package with them!!

    Home Cleaning Services/ House cleaning / Part time Cleaner / Part time Helper

    S$90

  • wanzilla . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Engaged Krystal Solutions for regular weekly cleaning for some time. Ken is friendly and responds promptly to my queries. Ann is pro-active and systematic in the cleaning. She did a great job. Happy and satisfied with their professionalism and services. Thank you.

  • gayaclav1973 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Krystal solutions team provided most efficient cleaning service. The workers were on time. They were friendly and did a fantastic job. Due to heavy renovation, there was a lot of dust and I was worried about cleaning. But these workers eradicated all my worries and brought my home back to pristine condition. Very grateful for their service. Thank you.

    Home Cleaning, Moving in out cleaning, Post renovation Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Weekly Cleaning, General Cleaning, Water Jet cleaning, Office Cleaning

    S$0

  • dinesh111188 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very good, friendly and excellent service with punctual in time. Guy have gone extra mile support, which will never be forgotten. Highly recommended..!!!

    One time House cleaning, Move in/out cleaning, Part time cleaner, Weekly cleaning, Deep cleaning services

    S$90

  • anne.shaa . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Super pleased I engaged Krystal Solutions to do post reno cleaning for my place. They were professional and thorough in their task and would definitely recommend them to anyone who’s keen in engaging a clean up for their place. Thank you for the pleasant experience!:)

    House Cleaning/ Move in, out cleaning/ Deep Cleaning/Post renovation Cleaning/Spring Cleaning/ Home Cleaning/ Part time cleaner

    S$90

  • rare_gem . review from buyer 3 months ago

    The process from chat to confirmation was swift and responsive. Ken was friendly to chat and transparent in their pricing and T&Cs. Most importantly Ann was professional and done a great job in cleaning & accommodating even though i was late today due to last min personal errands. She shared some great tips on how to maintain my household stuffs too! Kudos and thanks to her extra miles service!

    Home Cleaning Services/ House cleaning / Part time Cleaner / Part time Helper

    S$90

  • iman_dcruz . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Krystal Solutions has been providing weekly cleaning services for my flat since Nov 2021. They have surpassed my expectations. They have a friendly and accomodating Manager like Ken who get updates so that he can tailor the tasks accding to my preferences. They have assigned professional cleaners like Balu and Ann who meticulously do their work. Im really glad to have chosen Krystal Solutions.

    House Cleaning, Home Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Part Time Cleaners, Move in out Cleaning, Post Renovation Cleaning

    S$0

  • caramel.mj . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Excellent service provider who is genuine and sincere. Very transparent transaction. Spelt out the services so as to ensure smooth transaction. The worker is very experienced and took the initiative to clean my home thoroughly. Will deal with the seller again in the near future.:)

    Home Cleaning, Moving in out cleaning, Post renovation Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Weekly Cleaning, General Cleaning, Water Jet cleaning, Office Cleaning

    S$0

  • yayapapaya0320 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    The best cleaning service ever! Affordable price and great service! No hidden costs! 100% will recommend your service to other! Thank you so much!

    Home Cleaning Services/ House cleaning / Part time Cleaner / Part time Helper

    S$90

  • feelslikedance . review from buyer 4 months ago

    The crew was friendly and really efficient! I’m really impressed by the amount of work that they managed to get done within the timeslot. Thank you so much!

    Home cleaning/ One time house cleaning/ Weekly cleaning/ Spring cleaning/ Move in out cleaning/ Post renovation cleaning/ Deep cleaning

    S$90

  • vendetta.com . review from buyer 4 months ago

    A Big Thank to Balu and Karam for their superb effort in cleaning my house..... I am very amazed and happy with their cleaning. Will definitely engage ur service again in future. Even though, there was a last minute changes in my plan for the cleaning task given to them, they still do it without any frowning and complaints. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Kudos to your 2 men

    Home Cleaning Services/ House cleaning / Part time Cleaner / Part time Helper

    S$90

  • douxreve . review from buyer 4 months ago

    I have engaged the help of Krystal Solutions for weekly cleaning for some time now. The cleaner was professional and very good and efficient in cleaning the house. I had a pleasant experience with Krystal Solutions and will definitely introduce them to my friends and family when in need of cleaning solutions. Thank you!

    Home Cleaning, Moving in out cleaning, Post renovation Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Weekly Cleaning, General Cleaning, Water Jet cleaning, Office Cleaning

    S$0

  • jypawz . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Krystal Solutions, is totally worth your money. Ken was very understanding & helpful & his staffs were too. Punctual, polite, hardworking and most importantly trustworthy. Very good good service and I’m comfortable with them. Will definitely use them again.

    Home cleaning / Move in out cleaning/ Post Renovation Cleaning/ Post Renovation Cleaning / Spring Cleaning services / Deep Cleaning Services/ General Cleaning Services/ HIP cleaning Services

    S$0

  • lizar67 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    This is the first time I engaged Krystal Solutions. My take on their services- - punctual , polite and responsive -work done professionally and trust worthy - very accommodating -fully satisfied and it was beyond my expectations. - highly recommended for home owners for a great satisfying clean home! Thank you very much Boss Ken

    Home Cleaning, Moving in out cleaning, Post renovation Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Weekly Cleaning, General Cleaning, Water Jet cleaning, Office Cleaning

    S$0

  • chantellesiew . review from buyer 5 months ago

    2nd time engaged with Boss Ken for general house cleaning. He is polite and efficient with his arrangements. His cleaner Febi and Lili are good. They are very experienced and responsible. They are polite and highly efficient workers. I will continue with the services provided by Krystal Solutions. Highly recommended.

    Home Cleaning Services/ House cleaning / Part time Cleaner / Part time Helper

    S$90

  • megcat . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thank you very much for the great service! The boss Ken was very helpful. The cleaners were friendly and professional. Highly recommended since they are reliable company. I will definitely ask them again when I need their service. Thanks again:)

    One time House cleaning, Move in/out cleaning, Part time cleaner, Weekly cleaning, Deep cleaning services

    S$90

  • allnightleong . review from buyer 6 months ago

    very good service. thank you for being so accommodating to my requests! looking forward to purchasing the next 4 sessions again!

  • mimipaws . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Boss Ken is very prompt with his replies & has been answering my queries (seeing that its my 1st time hiring a cleaning company) with patience! Hired their services for 4 hours & Balu, did a GREAT job in cleaning! He even cleaned areas, I never thought would be possible & would make sure we check his work. This is how confident they are abt their cleaning services. 10/10 would hire again!! 😄

    House Cleaning, Home Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Part Time Cleaners, Move in out Cleaning, Post Renovation Cleaning

    S$0