Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@kindiyblue

5.0

(61)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

⇨SG 😊 Any seller can follow me and I will browse through your Shop 👍 ❎Not responsible for lost mails ❎Not Responsible for manufacturing Problems 👍Free meetup only at cck,bpp and Teck Whye area Serious buyers only.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (61 Reviews)
  • jnetjnjn . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast and decisive buyer. Hope to deal with you again

  • passionheart . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very sincere and friendly buyer. Fast and smooth transaction. Great buyer to deal with. Double thumb up!! 👍🤗😘

  • 5chiews . review from seller 3 years ago

    A pleasant buyer to deal with. Smooth communication and transaction.

  • partycrafters . review from seller 4 years ago

    She was a great buyer to deal with! Friendly & decisive, would definitely deal w her again! Thank you ☺️👍🏻

  • shopclosing . review from seller 5 years ago

    very nice,sincere,patient buyer !! punctual for meet up as well 😁 ty, hope to deal again 😊💙

  • jenny88 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies and friendly

  • marshmellowpanda . review from seller 6 years ago

    Very nice and friendly! Was punctual in fact earlier than me😂 thanks for buying from me!!

  • kuhlei . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • kikinnnlala . review from seller 6 years ago

    Fast and smooth deal. Buyer is super punctual!

  • loveeatpray . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • randominiature . review from seller 6 years ago

    2nd time dealing.. Friendly & decisive buyer, fast and fuss free deal~~ ^^ a pleasant transaction. thanks for taking the time to come down! :D would love to deal again! :)

  • unknownfrizzy . review from buyer 6 years ago

    punctual seller, able to give offer while asked ,recommended seller 😊👍

  • cheapest_shop_here . review from seller 7 years ago

    Friendly and nice buyer who was rly patience and kind! Understanding too. Smooth transaction, pleasant experience. Hope u like the item and hope to deal with u again :-) Highly recommended!

  • ophe.liaa . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was very nice ! 👍 She even gave me some gifts! I had a great time dealing with her! Highly Recommend! 😊

  • byshopee . review from seller 7 years ago

    Friendly buyer!! Prompt in replies n nice to deal with 😊

  • kingventus . review from seller 7 years ago

    Really friendly and patient buyer^^ Thanks for waiting even though your lesson ended much earlier than our meetup timing(: Looking forward to have a deal with you again^^

  • vicsshop . review from seller 7 years ago

    Friendly and swift buyer!:) very recommended. Hope you'll buy from us again!:)

  • hinamasteitsbean . review from buyer 7 years ago

    She was super nice. She gave me a bracelet and that was really really sweet and I was late (so sorry) but she didn't even mind. How nice. I'll definitely recommend her! 👍👍

  • msmatched_earrings . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Traded an item with her! Loved the bracelet and she even gave me a free gift! Very sweet and friendly girl :) Hope to deal with you again!

  • everythingy . review from seller 7 years ago

    Fast decision maker. Very friendly & sincere buyer. Highly recommended.

    kindiyblue Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you! 😊😊