Avatar

Kevin Toh

@kengsiong85

5.0

(269)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Everything is from my own personal collection I don't buy fake stuff so don't doubt my listing authenticity Lowballs will be ignored and blocked

Reviews

5.00

(269 Reviews)

6

3

1

3

6

1

  • Avatar
    rustcell2524 review from seller14 days ago

    Salute to this guy. Thanks for the fast deal.

  • Avatar
    litemobile_official review from seller14 days ago

    Thank you so much for the smooth n fast transaction! Appreciate your trust towards us and support as well🔥

  • Avatar
    clovertised review from seller15 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    very decisive buyer. thank you!

  • Avatar
    .beluga. review from buyer21 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    👍

    Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max 512gb Space Black *New*

    S$1,900

  • Avatar
    jennierubyjane review from seller2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is nice and friendly. Fast replies too. Recommended!

  • Avatar
    itemsforsaleng review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is very accommodating and understanding. Recommend!

    LV Trio Messenger Bag

    S$3,000

  • Avatar
    brightime review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    5 star buyer to deal with as always! Fast & decisive, see you soon for our next deal 👍

  • Avatar
    carbikeplates review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer! Fast and decisive cheers boss. 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    rs_brake review from seller1 year ago

    very nice and steady buyer to deal with 👍 pleasant transaction 💪 hope you will feel happy with yr new bbk 😎 cheers 🥂

  • Avatar
    jtechnik review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was very decisive and quick, appointment was set and arrived promptly. Steady and would hope to deal again in near future.

  • Avatar
    carbonsteercardesign review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Contactless deal.. nice and friendly buyer

  • Avatar
    carbonsteercardesign review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Contactless deal.. nice and friendly buyer

  • Avatar
    butterland review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly and sincere buyer. Very smooth deal overall. Highly recommended! 👍🏼

  • Avatar
    dxgarage review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very understanding and decisive buyer 👍

  • Avatar
    gabriellimhj review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    👍🏽

    KAWS Changbai Mountain Brown (Fixed Price)

    S$580

  • Avatar
    socialunderground review from buyer1 year ago

    Great guy to deal with

    LV x Nigo Drop 2 Monogram Crazy Denim Jacket

    S$3,000

  • Avatar
    cardetailingwarehouse review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome seller! Highly recommend

    KAWS Holiday UK Brown

    S$550

  • Avatar
    domiiiiiiiii review from buyer1 year ago

    This seller is a legit nice guy!! I can vouch for him if needed... My name is Dominic lim jun wei and trust me he is a legitimate seller with no issues on the product. Best buy on carousel... I hope the community can have more sellers like him :)

    PS5 Disc Version with Additional Accessories

    S$1,150

  • Avatar
    oweeto review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very friendly and easy to deal 👍🏻👍🏻

    LV Waterfront Mule Slides

    S$600

  • Avatar
    mohdkholid1989 review from buyer1 year ago

    Seller was fast in responding and item in really good condition!!

    G Shock MTG B1000TJ Tai Chi

    S$700