Avatar

Kean Kean

@keanhosonaxguy

5.0

(324)

Singapore ¬†¬†‚ąô¬†¬† Joined 8y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

International detailing Association (IDA) certified Detailer with skills validated by IDA. Authorised Sonax Retailer & Detailer since2015. Full range of Sonax products for Car/bike. .follow me in tiktok Keanhosonaxguy WApp me at 81111002 for more

Reviews

4.99

(324 Reviews)

1

10

2

38

3

32

57

  • Avatar
    fenixnfelix_ review from seller ‚ąô 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for your purchase brother, great knowledge sharing too ūüôŹ

  • Avatar
    climbmountainhighabove review from buyer ‚ąô 2 months ago

    Solid! Thumbs up to keanho. Did a superb job detailing the car. From the very small detail to the major ones. Definitely a 5 ūüĆü review. Guys who do take care of ur ride, recommended to take the Evo package. Not the cheap2 quality detailing level. See u again brother for maintenance.

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385

  • Avatar
    clarapoh review from buyer ‚ąô 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Kean and team was thorough and patient in explaining to me on the process. Am very happy with the result. Will definitely engage again in the future!

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385

  • Avatar
    cartoonz review from buyer ‚ąô 2 months ago

    Good product!!

    Offer/Sale now! selling High quality premium car mat and original 3M customised car mat attached with car logo n heel pad on driver.price depends on car make and model

    S$28

  • Avatar
    clazzified review from buyer ‚ąô 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Easy and hassle free transaction.

    SONAX XTREME Spray + Seal

    S$19

  • Avatar
    nickwong1982 review from buyer ‚ąô 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Responsive and knowledgeable seller, thumb ūüĎć

    Sonax gummipfleger rubber protectant 100ml

    S$15

  • Avatar
    keisuke880 review from buyer ‚ąô 6 months ago

    Extremely happy with the results from the detailing done with Kean. Superb attention to detail and skill from Kean and his team has left my car looking better than ever. Went for the Sonax Evo CC - no regrets. You won’t go wrong with selecting Kean and his team to detail your car. Will definitely send my cars to him in the future!

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385

  • Avatar
    fleeety review from buyer ‚ąô 6 months ago

    Very pleasant transaction. Seller is very friendly and will share tips with you too. Thanks alot

    Sonax Car aircon cleaner

    S$9.50

  • Avatar
    ckcstatesman review from buyer ‚ąô 6 months ago (edited)
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Someone who does this for a passion - very OCD - like doing his own car. Super detail and great job. Glad I took the highest package - $1,100. Top to bottom - even the engine bay looks better than out of factory ! No corners or spots spared ! Thank you !ūüôŹ

    Follow-up review

    Heavy rain on day after detailing. Use the product recommended by Kean. Super easy to clean off dirty rain water !

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385

    Clock Icon 6 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    mrmrskoh review from buyer ‚ąô 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for a job well done to make my ride looks showroom condition. Easy communications and appointment booking. Place was easy to find and at a convenient location. Kean was also willing to teach. Overall, very satisfied with the service. Thanks Kean and his team.

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385

    keanhosonaxguy Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks for the support. Sonax cc evo coating is exceptionally good. Thanks for engaging me to make your car look good once again. Enjoy my conversation with another car lover. Somehow u managed to convince me to give bmw a chance haha. See you soon to teach you.

  • Avatar
    abjw_12 review from buyer ‚ąô 7 months ago

    Great seller! Hope to deal again!

  • Avatar
    alex669966 review from buyer ‚ąô 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Did my full detailing with Kean and team on 16 October 2023 prior to my car to be exhibited on 21-22 October 2023 at iAM2023. I got to say, 13 hours of hard work that started from 10am till 11pm at night. One word, crazy. From the wash to the polishing to the paint correction to the CC Evo application, it was really meticulous and well executed. Passionate detailer and I will return for sure!

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385

  • Avatar
    garage98 review from buyer ‚ąô 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Kean is a professional for sure, he shared his experiences and views on detailing his own car that makes me feel sure about what i’m getting from him

    Sonax adhesive residue remover

    S$18

  • Avatar
    kang55 review from buyer ‚ąô 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Been getting almost all my Sonax product from this dude. Friendly environment and most importantly you can have some small privacy to browse through all the products provided.

    Sonax Beast Wheel/rim Cleaner is in the house!

    S$20

  • Avatar
    blacksails review from buyer ‚ąô 9 months ago

    Great seller. went back to purchase again to support! all the best for business!

    Sonax pail with grit guard

    S$47

  • Avatar
    blacksails review from buyer ‚ąô 9 months ago

    Great seller! explained the usage well and item was as described!

    Grit guard washboard

    S$12

  • Avatar
    toiletries33 review from buyer ‚ąô 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great Seller to deal with, Price is $15 Cheaper ūüĎć

    Sonax brilliant shine Detailer at only $22

    S$23

  • Avatar
    anakpiee review from buyer ‚ąô 9 months ago

    Great seller and if u really love detailing your vehicle Go to his shop A-Z detailing kits

    Superb foam sprayer for car and bike

    S$24

  • Avatar
    hafizd.mohd.5 review from buyer ‚ąô 9 months ago

    Good seller to deal with. Fast reply and sure will come back and try other products. Highly recommended

    Sonax gummipfleger rubber protectant 100ml

    S$15

  • Avatar
    lingtsong review from buyer ‚ąô 9 months ago

    very detailed detailer.. make sure he does his best to restore the car to pristine condition.. very willing to share his experience on maintaining the shine of the car and protecting it.. no regrets getting him to coat my car and will definitely return for maintaining it and buying the products

    Sonax Ceramic Coating. Authentic IDA & Sonax an authentic exclusive Detailer. No hidden cost all sorts of detailing services

    S$385