Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Kaya-Cvetka Škornik

@kayacreations

5.0

(9)

Tanjung Tokong   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

-SHOP IS CLOSED!!

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (9 Reviews)
  • kristinjoseph . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Such a pleasant transaction... A beautiful vintage denim jacket... Love it. Thanks again... Definitely a recommended seller.. 😍

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you!! I'm happy you like it!!!

  • buriedtreasure . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Such a pleasant seller. Love her creations. Previously I bought a few of her accesories & they are so nice. Now I just got something I have been wanting to get for a long time from a shop near my home but found she had exactly what I needed so decided to get from her instead. And not only that, it comes with instructions. Looking forward to more transactions in the future. Great buys she has.

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much for such a beautiful feedback :)

  • liselle.yee . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fast post out. Easy to deal with :) thanks

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you!!!

  • nell2801 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Nice seller. Fast and easy deal. Great item, service and fast delivery. Will definitely deal again 😙😙😙

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much!!!

  • joey092981 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks a lot for patience!! Nice to deal with you!! Take care!!

  • butterfly4141 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Nice dress...fast n very friendly seller👍👍👍

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much! I'm happy you like the dress ;)

  • yeixssim . review from buyer 6 years ago

    i end up paying more because i have the most amazing bargain today! seller is generous enough to add more items in my purchase. therefore i dont mind paying extra for the shipping. thank you love! please let me know if you have more destash beads!

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks so much! Yes eventually when i completely move i will have lots of beads to sell and give away! Will let you know! Thank you!!! Will keep in touch ;)

  • suzanecloset . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Will come back again. Thx

    kayacreations Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you!!

  • ericapie . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with Prompt delivery, Item delivered as described and pleasant transaction with Speedy replies. Thank you so much dear. The stuff was pretty good and nice.. Thank u so much 😊😊😊👍👍👍