Search Icon

Search filters missing

Kaushik Manian

@kaushik.

4.8

(78)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

Hello , I am very understanding and kind No Refunds please 🌝

Reviews

4.80

(78 Reviews)
user-compliments

6

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

  • necrozma . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    great seller, very fast deal and hassle free 👍

  • emivomit . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    really helpful seller which accommodated to my queries! super nice and understanding as well 🌟

    Ender 3 pro with silent board and a ton of upgrades !!

    S$200

  • zu333 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    really nice guy , helped to fix the bike and even gave freebies and gave tips 👍

    Gold Aerosprint fixie

    S$290

  • cartener . review from seller 7 months ago

    Awesome and sincere buyer to deal with! Pleasant and flawless transaction! Buyer is nice and very decisive. Highly recommended to all. Accommodating too!

    1/4" Driver 46 pcs Socket Set Ratchet Wrench Hex Torx Bits Universal Joint Socket Adapters Flexible Extension

    S$18.90

  • boiwuhan . review from seller 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for buying my light! Would definitely recommend someone to buy something from his list! And he was also very friendly and kind! :) Once again, thank you for buying my light :)

  • ponami . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great and friendly seller with prompt replies!

    Tsunami snm100 fixie

    S$300

  • steven_ang . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer. Fast and sweet deal. Didn’t Low ball my item. Will deal again anytime. thanks

  • alwinsonauyong . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller to deal with! thrown in a lot of freebies for me as a service. Thank you for the great drone deal! and very knowledgeable in drone and RC, highly recommend anyone to deal with. All the best in your competitive RC drone journey

    Ready to fly fpv frsky Fatshark Tiny whoop kit

    S$400

  • ngpyaud . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant buyer, easygoing, was also decisive and knew what he wanted. Fast and pleasant deal.

  • sitirahmah.asani . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going and non fussy customer. Thank you.

  • usagichan94 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Had a fast and smooth deal with the buyer who is willing to meet me at my convenience 🙂 thank you for the support!

  • seabsmaid . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Experienced and reliable seller, really friendly too! The product is in superb condition. Highly recommended :D

  • shopniche . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Buyer was patient and sincere Thanks for supporting!

  • dlimzw . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly!

  • bbsllp . review from seller 1 year ago

    5starss

  • terrazo . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Communicative seller that went the extra mile to rectify my doubts and question. Highly recommended if you want value for money printing service.

    Cheap & Professional 3D Printing Services ( Free delivery 🚚! )

    S$1

  • poksey93 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good to deal with this seller. Fast and convenient

    Cheap & Professional 3D Printing Services ( Free delivery 🚚! )

    S$1

  • vampirefpv . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Smooth and easy!

    Fpv/ long range /telescopic camera

    S$25

  • render.bender . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item was promptly and neatly shipped by seller. I was constantly updated and received it quite fast. Will recommend and hope to deal again.

  • jayvan66465 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was very understanding, didn't hesitate to send me a replacement when i had an issue with the item. Thanks!