Avatar

Karthick M R

@karthicksps

5.0

(2159)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Require any attraction tickets around Singapore, Hongkong and few Asian countries, Whatsapp/Msg me @ 86644855. You can join my closed FB group 'Slashed Prices Singapore' for some weekly deals.

Reviews

4.99

(2159 Reviews)

82

15

53

74

  • Avatar
    riquellexaviera review from buyer14 hours ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Genuine, cheap and fast deal! Really grateful to come across seller's posting as I was searching for an additional adult ticket for Bird Paradise on the day of my visit and manage to get a ticket in just a few minutes, allowing me to spend a great day with my family. Thank you so much and will definitely deal again!:)

    Cheapest Bird paradise tickets

    S$39

  • Avatar
    denganqi review from buyer1 month ago

    Was worried if it was authentic. But still decided to give it a try. seller replied and sent the eticket very promptly. attached pic to show eticket.

    Cheapest Bird paradise tickets

    S$39

  • Avatar
    tamagosushi. review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    really nice seller! thank u so much :)

    Singapore Zoo tickets Adult 38$; child 28$ Etickets

    S$30

  • Avatar
    fallenangel06 review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quick-response and unique listing! Value-for-money as well😊

    Night safari tickets with tram

    S$31

  • Avatar
    unicorn_child review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Trustworthy and fast! Seamless transaction and good communication 😄 Highly Recommended!

    Cheapest River safari (River wonders) tickets

    S$26

  • Avatar
    ceezetedge review from buyer9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very responsive seller. Received my tickets right after payment was made. 👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    hservicessg review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and easy! Recommended person to deal with:)

    Singapore Zoo tickets Adult 38$; child 28$ Etickets

    S$30

  • Avatar
    xxxxx558 review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Price was the cheapest, goes straight to the point. Transaction was quick and easy with no fuss! 👍🏻 thanks seller!

    Night safari tickets with tram

    S$31

  • Avatar
    ruach review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller replies promptly and is patient when answering all my questions. And importantly, the Ducktours tickets are authentic and definitely a good deal! Thanks much!

    Original Duck Tours

    S$36

  • Avatar
    musttwora review from buyer10 months ago

    Happy with my purchased!😊 Recommended 👍👍

    Gardens by the bay (2Domes) with Avatar experience

    S$10

  • Avatar
    blabla1515 review from buyer1 year ago

    fast response. repeated purchase. trust

    Gardens by the bay (2Domes) with Avatar experience

    S$10

  • Avatar
    daisycolors review from buyer1 year ago

    had a wonderful and smooth visit to the zoo! legit 👍🏼👍🏼

    Singapore Zoo tickets Adult 38$; child 28$ Etickets

    S$30

  • Avatar
    pa2rick review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    thank you so much for this great experience

    Singapore Zoo tickets Adult 38$; child 28$ Etickets

    S$30

  • Avatar
    biogenie review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Really quick on replies and managed to solve my silly conundrum when I booked a ticket for my 3 year old. Appreciate the extra mile to the service you provide my friend. Thank you for making our Vesak Day that much more special!

    Cheapest Sea aquarium and adventure cove fixed date tickets

    S$37

  • Avatar
    maotouying178 review from buyer1 year ago

    Very good service and legit tickets. Will buy from her again!

    Night safari tickets with tram

    S$31

  • Avatar
    amirtsuresh review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great Seller To Deal With Been A Pleasure (;

    Night safari tickets with tram

    S$31

  • Avatar
    fallencookie review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast and easy transaction, great seller to deal with!

    Universal studios tickets fixed date

    S$63

  • Avatar
    bearknows review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Really wonderful and helpful seller. Managed to get us tickets at the last minute. Super reliable. Thank you!

    Cheap 2Rides luge and skyride

    S$24

  • Avatar
    chyrsococca review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very informative and efficient. Will look to find him for many other attraction deals. Highly recommended to all.

    Zoo,night safari, river wonders

    S$23

  • Avatar
    applebuoy review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and speedy replies. Very accommodating and understanding seller

    Cheapest Sea aquarium and adventure cove fixed date tickets

    S$37