Search Icon

Kai Kenshin

@kai_x_kenshin

5.0

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

https://singapore.4life.com/11640233/shop

Reviews

5.00

(16 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • richiered . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent Coach, give solid advises

    Personal/Group Boxing Training

    S$0

    kai_x_kenshin Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks alot buddy!😊🙏

  • BoxingMmaWrestling_2023 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    It Exceeds my Expectations. Knowledgeable on boxing related training n wellness. No problem in coaching any level the students is. I will give him six ⭐️

    Personal/Group Boxing Training

    S$0

  • mini.garage . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very patient buyer even i cant reply ontime as i was very busy… thumbs up and good to deal with👍👍

  • meowmeowco. . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    solid coach la , 10/10 experience. very knowledgeable 100% recommended 👍 see u next training bro 🤼‍♀️

    Personal/Group Boxing Training

    S$0

  • skleam . review from buyer 1 year ago

    overall good experience kind ! highly recommended

    Ji Move MC Stock Crankset

    S$45

  • james.chua.104 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    My first time joining boxing and i can say the experience was awesome. Coach Khai was knowledgeable and being really patience with me. i can see he is a kind of coach that will be able to bring you to your full potential. He is an understanding person and will choose the workout based on your standard. You will feel motivated and you can't go wrong by choosing Coach Khai as your boxing coach!

    kai_x_kenshin Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you very much..Really appreciate your great effort!!Looking forward for the next lessons with u!Great work and keep it up!!👍👍💯💯

  • sooknet . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very accommodating buyer who was willing to change the pick up point at my request. Punctual too.

    Ji Move Mc Stock Seat Post

    S$10

  • remc21 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very helpful and fast response from a good recommended seller, thank you so much peace stay safe ✌️😇👍

  • localstock . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and nice deal

  • boxer593 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! 😍👍👍👍Pleasant transaction! 😃💯💯💯Thank u very much 🙏 See u again next time🤝🤝🤝😀

  • hweebs00 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was reponsive and sent out my item really quickly! Item also arrived in brand new condition 👍🏻

    Mayer Double Boiler

    S$50

  • scootway_scwy . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Quick and pleasant transaction! Hope to deal with you again soon 👍👍

  • legacy_g.l.o.w . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you for supporting, a true regular customer that purchase time to time. Hope to serve you again soon. Please help share and follow us on new updates. Ride safe. Cheers.

  • wardwarda32.ww . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very responsiv and great deal..

    Bicycle Helmet

    S$15

  • Lovet0tsg0ld . review from seller 2 years ago

    Honest and genuine buyer. 100% trusted. deal with peace of mind. thanks for ur purchase! 🙏❤

  • legacy_g.l.o.w . review from seller 2 years ago

    Customer was patience and trusted us for this customise postage. Please help us share and follow us. Hope to serve you again soon. Ride safe.