Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

ash :)

@jungyh

5.0

(147)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

kdrama, kvariety, GOT7 ❤️ — I can do GOs & personal orders for you! — intl selling ✅ — korean address ✅ >fast replies at night, 9pm - 12am< T&C + MASTERLIST BELOW tinyurl.com/jungyh

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (147 Reviews)
  • cursivewithlove . review from seller 2 months ago

    Friendly, patient and accommodating buyer! Communication was smooth, thank you for trusting me with your card:)

  • tenseul . review from buyer 4 months ago

    vv good experience!

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • lemonsherbet . review from seller 6 months ago

    Friendly and polite buyer, straightforward transaction, thanks!

  • 17chase . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Very responsive & helpful! Thank u so much for ur kadd service 💙💙

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • sznami . review from buyer 7 months ago

    seller is friendly and responsive! thank you for the pleasant deal ^__^

  • jazz47 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Super nice and patient seller! Really hope to deal with you again~ Clothes look cute on my doll^-^ Thank you very much:)

    [FREE] Doll Clothes

    S$1.50

  • njys_ . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller was nice and provided updates on the items. Thanks for the freebies too!

  • 131defprds . review from buyer 8 months ago

    seller was friendly and replies were fast! hope to deal with you again~

  • bunbunbunnyyy . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller is friendly with prompt replies and mailing of item. Thank you. 🙂

    [G.O] Def x Represent

    S$1

  • jaehyunn . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller was easy-going and kind! Prompt in replying! Thank you for travelling all the way to my convi to pass me the item!😭

    KIM SEONHO Kenzo Insert Photobook

    S$28

  • i_._je . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller always was fast with replies and updates and item was received without any issues! Thank you so much! Would definitely recommend this service to other people and would love to deal with them again if given the chance! 😊👍🏻

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • dalkoona . review from buyer 9 months ago

    friendly and responsive seller, will definitely approach her for help in the future! thank you <3

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • tricia1603 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Nice seller! Item came well packed! Will like to deal again!!

    Hometown ChaChaCha Official Script Book

    S$24.50

  • loml_kmj . review from buyer 9 months ago

    very kind and understanding person:) smooth transaction and my aroha 5th gen arrives safe,fast and perfect😍thanks again:)

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • raihannarayyans . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Super friendly and helpful seller!!! Made sure my items are secured and safe. Understanding and super trustworthy!!! Will definitely deal with her again!!!

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • m00nlight.xci . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Bought Jayb represent merch with her and she updates on the shipment regularly. Easy to talk to and even go the extra mile to give me my bias as gifts!! I'm loving the holostickers

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • cherrycookies . review from buyer 9 months ago

    was really generous and really fast at replies. thanks for everything and really nice too!!! 😊😊

    [FREE] Doll Clothes

    S$1.50

  • kurominhee . review from buyer 9 months ago

    super friendly and gave frequent updates! was very patient, answered all my queries quickly and helped me alot throughout the whole process. would definitely use their services again!

    Korean Address Sharing ❤️

    S$1.50

  • shirayuuki . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller was friendly with prompt replies. Totally hassle-free transaction and she was on time during meetup. Items given were wrap nicely too. Would definitely buy again from her!

  • pastellite . review from seller 9 months ago

    seller packed the item securely and mailed promptly, thank you :D