Avatar

@jonsonau

5.0

(44)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y today

Verified

Very Responsive

Come and follow our page from the link below🤗 Facebook and Instagram: aj.autopartsgarage

Reviews

5.00

(44 Reviews)

3

4

10

11

  • Avatar
    emmaacap review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast response. A Hustle free deal. Able to conform with my timing. Recommended seller👍👍

    Honda Civic FC Front Lip side lip rear lip

    S$1

  • Avatar
    cm.sy.lim review from buyer1 month ago

    Smooth and nice transaction. This is XRV / HRV front grill.

    Honda Vezel HRV 2021-2024 RS front grill diamond style

    S$260

  • Avatar
    hulk1980 review from buyer1 month ago

    Smooth deal. Seller communicated well and updated me on the status. Loving the steering wheel. Thanks bro.

    Mazda 3/6/cx3/cx5/bp Mazda 2003-2024 carbon steering

    S$390

  • Avatar
    ashh_k review from buyer2 months ago

    Friendly and efficient seller.

    Honda Civic FC,fk4,fk8 carbon steering wheel

    S$400

  • Avatar
    razidshariff review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fuss free deal. Item was brand new. Seller was quick to reply to my messages and very understanding.

    Honda Vezel HRV 2021-2024 RS front grill diamond style

    S$260

  • Avatar
    n4tty92 review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Second time dealing with seller. Trustworthy and efficient. Thank you for the item 👍

    Honda Civic FC 1.5 headlight headlamp

    S$1

  • Avatar
    rayjoanders review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent experience with the seller and good recommendations

    Civic FC front grill honeycomb/RS /J's racing/N1/ TypeR/ facelift/prefacelift

    S$110

  • Avatar
    the_lockrroom review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller was very patient and responsive. Guided me through the customization process and constantly updated me on the progress of my order all the way till arrival. Build quality is fantastic. Installation was done very quickly and professionally as well.

    Honda Carbon steering gk3, gk5 fit,ru1, ru2, ru3, ru4, jazz, vezel 22, civic FB, FD, FC, ge6, ge8, city, stream, rn6, rsz,Honda wave

    S$390

  • Avatar
    idealdecal review from buyer3 months ago

    Prompt replies and very helpful with your queries and needs, strongly recommended

    Honda Civic FC/ FB/FD/ FE / fit / shuttle / vezel / city / crv / oddssey / freed / airwave / logo Emblem

    S$19

  • Avatar
    n4tty92 review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent seller. Able to accommodate and good workmanship. Thumbs up!

    Honda civic FC front lips side lips rear lips

    S$130

  • Avatar
    svenstar review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Johnson is very friendly and responsive. He was always open for a nice chat with his customers. Product offered was of good quality and workmanship installation is good. Highly recommended seller.

    Honda Civic FC ductail ducklip fc1/fc5/civicx

    S$130

  • Avatar
    audyra review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very responsive seller...item received and installation was perfectly done! Highly recommend n 2 thumbs up! Thank you seller!

    Honda vezel hrv carbon steering 2022-2024

    S$0.88

  • Avatar
    dolhammet review from buyer5 months ago

    Seller was helpful and gave a good price for the item. Helped to remove my old gauge and installed the newer cag gauge. Thanks bro for the deal.

    🇹🇭CAG OFA one-for-all OBD2

    S$1

  • Avatar
    ihzhamtan review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    item is what i wanted, fast and easy transaction and super smooth fixed up of the spoiler..satisfied with seller for his service! this is my 2nd time dealing with him! recommended!

    Varis spoiler for Subaru / civic fc/ civic FD / Mazda / Hyundai sonata/ audi a4/a5 / mercs/ bmw

    S$1

  • Avatar
    sim.k.yee review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is friendly and also accommodating to my timing. He handle everything carefully and the product are in excellent condition. Will recommend other to support him.

    Honda Civic FC, FC1, FC5, Fk4, Fk7, Fk8 carbon steering

    S$400

  • Avatar
    asfarul review from buyer2 years ago

    Seller was responsive and friendly. Did a good job installing the lips, even when need extra effort to remove my old ones. Thanks and hope to deal with you again!

    Honda Civic FC Front lips facelift/prefacelift

    S$130

  • Avatar
    jackofalltrades1987 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller highly recommended👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Civic FC front strut bar Ultra racing

    S$100

  • Avatar
    elhafiez review from buyer2 years ago

    Very efficient.. Good knowledge of what he is doing..

    Honda Civic FC, FC1, FC5, Fk4, Fk7, Fk8 carbon steering

    S$400

  • Avatar
    alhabshi review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    This bro here really knows his stuff! Reply almost immediately and even squeeze time to get my car done. Workmanship and after sales service is tip top! Recommend seller to all Thanks bro!

    Ready stock for Civic FC front lips and side lips

    S$1

  • Avatar
    keith10w review from buyer2 years ago

    A seller worthy for support. Good pricing , quality products and patient even I was late for the appointed time . Looking forward to install more products

    Civic fc front lip

    S$160