Avatar

@jollydave

5.0

(19)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

On Vacation Till 22 December 2022

Reviews

5.00

(19 Reviews)

1

1

3

4

4

3

  • Avatar
    ellyshopz review from buyer1 year ago

    Thank you for the fuss free deal

    Adventure Box 200-208

    S$15

  • Avatar
    gooddeal1168 review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Appreciate seller taking the trouble packing and lugging 67 books of 120 pages each to drop off at pop station on the very same day I paid her. Received the books in good condition 2 days later at my doorstep.

    67 books- Geronimo Stilton Book 1-63, 65-67,69

    S$55

  • Avatar
    arviad review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very nice seller !! highly recommend !

    Selling in set with delivery by speedpost

    S$15

  • Avatar
    thesweetmaker review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you seller for the quick deal! Wish you have a nice day!

    45 books: My Weird School, My Weirder School, My Weired School Daze

    S$20

  • Avatar
    thesweetmaker review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you seller for the fast and smooth transaction! Highly recommended!

    25 books- Geronimo Stilton Comics

    S$28

  • Avatar
    rnm_contractors review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for using us. Pleasure dealing with you. Prompt and Decisive. Easy to communicate and deal with. Thank you

  • Avatar
    ilikeparties review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for accommodating to my request and being open to negotiation! ☺️🙏🏻

    Gachapon / capsule toy machine

    S$128

  • Avatar
    pastelnquill review from buyer1 year ago

    Item received very swiftly. Seller threw in a few freebies as well. Thank you!

    Thank you stickers

    S$1.60

  • Avatar
    mels.mummy review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Kind and friendly seller. Items are in very good condition as described. Thank you very much.

    English Exam Package With Solutions Booklet

    S$35

  • Avatar
    casspt review from buyer2 years ago

    Smooth comm with seller. Followed up if I received the item a week after deal! 👍🏻

    Goosebumps slappy’s revenge

    S$2.50

  • Avatar
    jandcshop review from seller2 years ago

    Nice and friendly buyer, fast response and fast deal, smooth transaction,thank you for your purchase and support, highly recommend this seller 👍😊

  • Avatar
    johnnytlong review from buyer3 years ago

    Kind, polite and approachable lady 👍🏻 item is really brand new and in good condition! Definitely someone you would like to deal with 🙏🏻

    Spigen IPhone 8 Plus/ 7 Plus screen protector and case

    S$20

  • Avatar
    wongorchid review from buyer3 years ago

    pleasant deal, friendly seller!

    Chinese story books with Han Yu Pin Yin

    S$6

  • Avatar
    teddyhugss review from buyer3 years ago

    Thank you 😊

    Scotch-Brite Super Mop Refill X 2

    S$15

  • Avatar
    whysosaltybownies review from buyer3 years ago

    Super kind lady and very warm family. Thank you for showing me how to operate the item and being so accommodating! ♥️

    Clearance Sales: Foldable Bathtub 110cm USED

    S$25

  • Avatar
    n.teo007 review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very nice seller and quick replies! really very easy to deal with, and was accomadating to help me book grabexpress as I need it urgently. 10/10 will deal again!

    Clearance Sales: Storage bag

    S$2.50

  • Avatar
    jdmrockstar review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast responsive seller and very nice..recommended seller!!! Thank you!!

  • Avatar
    goodassgoods review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller, fast transaction and hassle free :)

  • Avatar
    rosyrainbowcrafts review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller helped arrange for delivery to door step without any hesitation. My boy all over the moon when he open it. Thank you so much! Highly recommend seller!! 😉