Avatar

@joejones2377

5.0

(15)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(15 Reviews)

2

4

9

  • Avatar
    carousellsneakers
    review from seller2 months ago

    Hello, Thank you for purchasing with Carousell Certified Sneakers! We hope you like your new sneakers as much as we do. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. We left you a review and if it's convenient, could you leave us a 5-star review on our profile by tapping on 'Leave a review'? :) Thank you!

  • Avatar
    carousellsneakers
    review from seller4 months ago

    Thank you for choosing Carousell Certified Sneakers! Your purchase not only gets you a pair of authenticated sneakers but also supports our community of sneaker enthusiasts. We guarantee your satisfaction with our authenticated, money-back guarantee program!

  • Avatar
    yunnieying review from seller10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great buyer to deal with. Fast respond and fuss free.

  • Avatar
    thatisneverthis review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast, decisive and friendly buyer! deal was sealed in less than 2 hrs from dealing to meeting! overall pleasant transaction! hope to deal again!

  • Avatar
    brightime review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great & steady buyer to deal with, fast & decisive! Man of his words, see you soon for our next deal 👍

  • Avatar
    rkyciapoh review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    👍

  • Avatar
    letterjoel review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    fast deal. good buyer. communicated well and was friendly. wld deal again!

  • Avatar
    buymybrick review from seller2 years ago

    fast and easy going buyer !!!

  • Avatar
    msidestore review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for your kind patronage ! Absolute delight to deal with. Accommodating and understanding. Couldn’t ask for more ! Love to hear from you again soon 🙇🏻‍♂️

  • Avatar
    hypedemon_sg review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fantastic buyer, would 100% reccommend hope to do deal with you again soon! 😊

  • Avatar
    bardsz review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great and trustable buyer! Came to my convenience! thank you so much!😊

  • Avatar
    niiicoo review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and easy deal no fuss! Highly recommended buyer 😀

  • Avatar
    thankyouling review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer was accommodative and came down to my block to deal. 10/10

  • Avatar
    Kunn. review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very steady guy👍🏻 Had a nice chat with him, very knowledgeable sneaker head 👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks for the fast and steady deal😊

  • Avatar
    hotcookiee review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for your purchase. It was great dealing with you. Buyer is friendly and a OG sneakerhead. Enjoyed the chat thoroughly. Recommended! 👍