Avatar

Samuel Goh

@jo_gtw

4.9

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.93

(27 Reviews)

1

  • Avatar
    yooneunsuh review from buyer1 year ago

    Great experience with seller! Very responsive and patiently answered all my questions. Item is excellent! Thank you for the fuss free and fast transaction!

    Nintendo Switch Gen 2

    S$280

  • Avatar
    kevinrean review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. Excellent to deal with. Hope you like it. Cheers!

  • Avatar
    snowy679 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    riyan-saini review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller was friendly, kind & accommodating to my "late hours" meet up request - close to midnight. Did a brief physical test on item - still in perfect working condition. Speedy deal & pleasant transaction! Thank you..

  • Avatar
    pompiipiii_ review from buyer7 years ago

    Speedy replies! Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you very much!

  • Avatar
    hs_g9112 review from buyer7 years ago

    Item was delivered as described! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    earthtrodder review from buyer8 years ago

    Smooth deal. Seller was a breeze to transact with!

  • Avatar
    makiness_01 review from buyer8 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Nice & credible seller.

  • Avatar
    saycestbon review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thanks!

  • Avatar
    live_sg review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    yanyinyang review from buyer8 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    pioneerkid review from seller8 years ago

    First agreed meet up to buyer but 7 mins later did inform that I'm not in town as overlook on the date awas consider as MIA. Due to another buyer offering to buy the pump with freemie and seek buyer understanding was consider as change of mind.... 2nd meet up in clementi due to buyer say agreed to meet my location was 1st meet up decision. Was late for 30 mins. Overall can see buyer rush over to the meeting point...

    jo_gtw Clock Icon 8 years ago

    All these would not have happened if u had turned up for the agreed first meetup (which u missed and only msged me 5hrs later). The final meetup which u're complaining abt, was a location of your choice (after u changed several times) and I went all the way down to meet u. On my part, I'm sorry I was late bcos I wasn't familiar with the meetup area as u are. Most challenging transaction to date.

  • Avatar
    onebaby review from seller8 years ago

    Great sincere buyer, highly recommended! Decisive and fuss-free buyer, thanks for the deal =) Hope you like the item too! Do check out our newly listed items =)

  • Avatar
    duedate review from buyer8 years ago

    Prompt nice seller.

  • Avatar
    damseltreats review from buyer8 years ago

    Item as described and received in the mail so promptly! Many thanks for a pleasant experience! ☺️

  • Avatar
    yy_taro2014 review from buyer8 years ago

    Thank you for fast deal. It's surely happy weekend for my son with NEW toy! Thanks again. Highly recommended seller.

  • Avatar
    sourbubblegum review from seller9 years ago

    Serious and deductive buyer 👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    morph88 review from buyer9 years ago

    Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    almostparadise review from buyer9 years ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction.keep it up!👍🏻

  • Avatar
    8nornyla786 review from buyer9 years ago

    FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, KIND SELLER. AN EASY FAST TRANSACTION. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 👍😘