Avatar

JK

@jkshop_sg

4.9

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to my SHOP! Please enjoy your online shopping. If you have queries, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a great day ahead!

Reviews

4.90

(17 Reviews)

2

2

3

3

  • Avatar
    Triumphant.One review from buyer ∙ 3 days ago

    Pleasant and Great Person! Thank you for the items 🤗

    Toy

    S$0

  • Avatar
    AJ0687 review from buyer ∙ 5 days ago

    Item is better when see in person Honest and Kind seller Thank u will buy again in future ✌️

    Beautiful Rutile Quartz 15mm 通透 多发丝 金发晶 #RB05 #金发晶

    NEW
  • Avatar
    chichasanchen89 review from buyer ∙ 22 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very friendly and pleasant seller and deal. highly recommend !

    Teddy Poodle Crystal Resin Decoration

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fate23 review from buyer ∙ 30 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A Must Strongly & Highly Recommend to all buyers ! A 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reliable & Honest Seller to deal with, fast response, item received fast, in very great condition with well packaged and as described. Big thumb up for this Super Excellent Seller 👍

    Rutile Crystal Ball 2.5cm 发晶共生矿发丝非常多🤩

    NEW
    jkshop_sg Clock Icon 30 days ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind of compliment, I will provide the best service to all the customers as I can. I really Appreciate it 🤗 Once again, thank you for your support.

  • Avatar
    nixonlim8084 review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago

    Very beautiful and nice lady , her price are affordable ansls reasonable. Will introduce my friends to her in future

    jkshop_sg Clock Icon 30 days ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind of compliment, I will provide the best service to all the customers as I can. I really Appreciate it 🤗 Once again, thank you for your support.

  • Avatar
    cant_decide review from buyer ∙ 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Willing to meet me despite her preferring it to be delivered by mail. Friendly and knowledgeable. Item is in good quality and nicely packed. Will buy from her again :)

    [SG] Magic Professional Liquid Foundation Brush

    NEW
  • Avatar
    cloudysg88 review from buyer ∙ 11 months ago

    Very friendly and fast reply seller and also able to meet at my convenience time My strongly recommended to buy from her

    [SG] Hair Mask Treatment 500g

    NEW
  • Avatar
    guinesstan23650 review from buyer ∙ 11 months ago

    Excellent seller with prompt replies. Thank you for the fast deal. 👍👍🙏🙏😍

    [SG] 2 pcs Blusher Super deal now

    S$17.90

  • Avatar
    nrhn_l review from buyer ∙ 3 years ago

    Seller is friendly & punctual. Fast respond. Great to deal with 👍🏼👍🏼

    Teddy bear gift

    S$15

  • Avatar
    shrapnel888 review from buyer ∙ 3 years ago

    Such an impressive seller who go the extra mile.Charmaine generously give my son an additional ‘special bday gift’ as well as getting him free gift card for every single pack. Am beyond words and deeply impressed by her gesture . Diligent, passionate ,polite and efficient. Thank you once again Charmaine for all the wonderful giftpack !

    Kids gift set

    S$2.80

    jkshop_sg Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind of compliment, I will provide the best service to all the customers as I can. I Appreciate it 🥰 Once again, thank you for your support.

  • Avatar
    lovecatsnfood review from buyer ∙ 4 years ago

    Great service and very responsive seller. Got the item within 2 days. BF loves it. Very compact n cooling. Thk you.

  • Avatar
    smltan1980 review from buyer ∙ 4 years ago

    Fast & polite seller.. Item works, wind strong but not really cold air which I was expecting... slightly better with ice water.. hopefully product last...

  • Avatar
    florarist review from buyer ∙ 4 years ago

    Seller was without a doubt extremely helpful and service was excellent. He/she was able to fulfill my request due to my urgency in requiring the air cooler! Even provided instructions in how to set up and use it! Highly recommended to purchase items from this seller! Again appreciate your help a lot!

    jkshop_sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your review:) You are friendly customer, smooth transaction and prompt reply. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    june6766 review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    received as description and in good packaging. recommended seller

  • Avatar
    cutie_p13 review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    fast response and delivery. smooth deal,recomended seller!!

  • Avatar
    roxstarzrhys review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Am happy with the item and it’s exactly the same as in the picture. Seller are very friendly and such a nice person... Thank you very much... 🙏😃😊☺️

  • Avatar
    teresak_26 review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    fast delivery