Avatar

Jemry Luxury

@jemryluxury

5.0

(104)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

https://linktr.ee/jemryluxury?fbclid=PAAaa3O8jp5yJ5qU9NBuziItpTXGBt4i43Ce8NJB4ZGWU7vlGJdVFAtq12BrE - Whatsapp/Line +65 88750899 *Or visit us at - 10 Anson Road, International Plaza #02-08, Singapore 079903

Reviews

4.99

(104 Reviews)

1

3

2

5

5

4

4

  • Avatar
    saujennife99591 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Really fun and fab seller!Had a great time with her and smooth transaction!I bought 2 Chanel bags from her at 1 go!😜😍👍🔥💯

    Chanel GST L size Balck GHw

    S$2,550

  • Avatar
    nekokaru23 review from seller3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Good chat with buyer. Thanks

  • Avatar
    reducereducereduce review from buyer4 months ago

    Seller is accommodating and friendly lady

    Lady Dior Medium Flap Bag GHW

    S$5,750

  • Avatar
    xoxoxo4 review from seller6 months ago

    Very nice lady and had a great chat with her! Very decisive and fast to deal with!

  • Avatar
    pink_D review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for purchasing the bag. A great buyer to deal with :)

  • Avatar
    serenachu0101 review from buyer9 months ago

    Very friendly seller with quite rare and good condition stock🥰 Will repurchase again if have stock suit my taste🤭

    Chanel Boy Medium Mermaid Green

    S$7,150

  • Avatar
    misslenn review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Happy with my 2nd purchase. Thanks! 😊

    Lady Dior Medium Milk Color

    USED
  • Avatar
    bags.wallet review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and decisive buyer

  • Avatar
    lk243 review from seller1 year ago

    Nice buyer & hassle free. hope to deal again

  • Avatar
    msdwsn review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and sincere buyer, very friendly lady! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    singapurabags review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Amazing lady, very nice talk and the deal was extremely fast and fuss free. The bag is perfect. Hope to deal again soon

    Chanel classic medium black

    S$0

  • Avatar
    nylin028 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Super love it the bag❤️❤️tnx dear

    Chanel Classic Classic Vintage Clutch East-west in Beige Color

    S$5,150

  • Avatar
    nylin028 review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you❤️

    Chanel Rainbow leboy

    S$7,550

  • Avatar
    sundayshome review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great experience with Jemry, who offered to show me the bag in different lighting and answered my many queries! Love the bag 💕

    DIOR LADY Small lady blue

    S$4,750

  • Avatar
    authanticbrandedbagseller review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    the item is as per description. Fast response

    Chanel timeless

    S$2,700

  • Avatar
    MyFashionKart review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Jemry was very professional and accommodating. It was a smooth and pleasant transaction!

    Dior Lady Large bag

    S$4,650

  • Avatar
    debbehhhh review from buyer2 years ago

    Thank you for being so patient as I took a look at the different bags, and enjoyed our chit chat too! Very happy with my purchase :)

    Chanel Affinity Bag medium

    S$0

  • Avatar
    momorinrin review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very accommodating seller despite her tight schedule. Really knows her stuffs well can purchase with confidence. Thank you!!!

    Chanel Classic JUMBO

    S$8,500

  • Avatar
    felix.septem review from buyer2 years ago

    Super lovely seller and great item, thank you!

  • Avatar
    ellaiponan review from buyer2 years ago

    My bag is beautiful! I am pleased with the experience. I appreciate your prompt response and the communication has been top notch. Hope to buy from you again.

    Dior lady Medium

    S$4,500