Avatar

Janelle Ting

@jansfloristry

4.9

(75)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

Established in 2018, Jan’s Floristry is known for our beautiful bouquets, reliable service and a wide range of customised floral products. We also craft bespoke wedding pieces, provide floral decor and conduct classes. WA: 94315913 IG: @jansfloristry.sg

Reviews

4.94

(75 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    ezekiely review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very nice and patient seller , thank you for the flowers :)

    ‼️DISCOUNT Vday Rose

    NEW
  • Avatar
    2fufu review from buyer2 years ago

    Awesome seller, as usual. I'm a returning customer

  • Avatar
    flowersncookies review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller is friendly and replies fast. Able to accommodate to my last minute order despite being a special occasion so I’m really impressed and grateful. :)

    Carnation Bouquet|Mother's Day Gift

    S$60

  • Avatar
    thehappytulip review from buyer3 years ago

    Prompt response from Janelle. Fresh and beautiful bouquet. Thank you for accepting my order even if it was last minute! Our mothers loved the flowers!! :)

    Pink Tulips | Bouquet of Fresh Flowers| Mother's Day Promotion Sale | THIS WEEK ONLY

    S$60

  • Avatar
    b4balen review from buyer3 years ago

    pleasant transaction

    50% DISCOUNT Fresh Flower Bouquet

    S$30

  • Avatar
    dumboyou review from buyer3 years ago

    Purchase a bouquet last minute on Valentines Day and seller was patient and able to provide a beautiful bouquet asap.

    $30 OFF|20 Roses Bouquet

    S$69

  • Avatar
    comeonyouirons review from buyer3 years ago

    Super friendly and knowledgable. It was my first time purchasing a customized bouquet and Jan nailed it. Highly recommended and will purchase from her again :)

  • Avatar
    2fufu review from buyer3 years ago

    Highly recommended florist. Exactly as advertised and delivery the same day in less than 2 hours. The freestyle composition is beautiful.

    Freestyle Rose Bouquet

    S$40

  • Avatar
    pocketfills review from buyer3 years ago

    Arrived in time despite last min order. Colors are really pretty as well. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    bammy review from buyer4 years ago

    The seller was very accomodating and super satisfied with the beautiful flowers . very helpful. Surely high recommended!💖💖💖

    Flower Bouquets

    S$80

  • Avatar
    lagunaloire88 review from buyer4 years ago

    seller is prompt with replies. the flowers are pretty. special requests were accommodated. Delivery is on time too. Great seller. Will definitely recommend.

    Double Petal Purple Tulip Bouquet

    S$60

  • Avatar
    alextwq review from buyer4 years ago

    Second time purchasing the bouquet. Seller is put in efforts in the flower decoration and reply fast as well. Definitely worth the price

  • Avatar
    seanxryan review from buyer4 years ago

    same day delivery well done

  • Avatar
    sooknone review from buyer4 years ago

    Approached seller to customise a bouquet and she was really helpful in advising on the colour scheme as well as the flower arrangement. The bouquet turned out really pretty as well!! The seller even accomodated to my timing to meet and was really understanding when I was late. Thank you so much!!

  • Avatar
    allstart_fromyou review from buyer4 years ago

    Received flowers so fresh n seller easy to discuss with since I ordered last minute

  • Avatar
    watchmate review from buyer4 years ago

    Great looking flower and great service! Highly recommended to get your flower from this seller.

  • Avatar
    mervin0204 review from buyer4 years ago

    Extremely nice flowers she have, flowers is fresh and nicely decorated. Would definitely be buying from her flowers again! Super fast reply and extremely friendly too👍🏻

  • Avatar
    weeonthebus review from buyer4 years ago

    The loveliest seller.Pm her just 1hour before and my bouquet was done almost immediately,and one thing to highlight.Bouquet was collected at 11.30pm night on the same day. 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    2fufu review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome seller, very reactive and accommodating. The flowers were beautiful. I will definitely order again

  • Avatar
    clearingmylife review from buyer4 years ago

    The loveliest seller! Requested for a similar bouquet to one of her Mother's Day listings, to be delivered for my grandma for Eid 🥰 IT'S PERFECT!!!😍💐 Communication was smooth and everything was just so pleasant. So happy, thank you Janelle! 🤗💕