Avatar

Jad&Jew Lee

@jadnjew

5.0

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 29d

Verified

We provide: Gem & Bespoke Jewellery services. ❤️ Instagram: jadandjew Always look forward to co-create your dream ring with you.

Reviews

5.00

(26 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    zanter review from buyer2 years ago

    Excellent and friendly seller. Two thumbs up!

    Sweet Elegant Gold Diamonds Earrings 18k

    S$1,380

  • Avatar
    theroadlesstravelled review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! She curated some very lovely jewellery pieces that I liked very much! Very friendly and patiently answered my questions about the items. Easy to arrange meet up to view items before purchase. The items were of good quality and she is trustworthy seller!

    jadnjew Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you! Will update you when there’s nice pieces :)

  • Avatar
    shafiqtuoderschvank.1 review from buyer7 years ago

    a very nice and friendly person to deal with 😊 *two thmbs up*

    jadnjew Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you once again!

  • Avatar
    nittynurdiana review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! She was very prompt when responding with my queries and had great knowledge of her products. I would definitely deal with her again in future should I want anymore gems. Thank you for the beautiful amethysts ring! I'm almost glad I lost my old engagement ring LOL!

    jadnjew Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Haha the last sentence is funny! Just let me know if u need anything in future. Really nice meeting u! :)

  • Avatar
    summer_breeze88 review from buyer7 years ago

    Thank you for the wonderful experienced dealing with you.. Nice lady and easy to deal with.. Very understanding, hussle free. Highly recommended. Hope to deal with you again :)) 2nd purchased from this lovely lady. I'm happy with the exclusive pearls and fairies I bought from her. Very fascinating/unique design and no looked alike. I will definitely buy from her again.

    jadnjew Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Hi there! Thanks for your support :)

  • Avatar
    jaxrover review from buyer8 years ago

    Serious and nice seller who is sincere in the products.. took time and effort to show and explain before dealing. Thank you!

    jadnjew Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks for the compliments! Appreciate it :)

  • Avatar
    geriyin review from buyer8 years ago

    Met up with the seller and she is extremely easy to deal with, genuine, and knowledgeable in gems. The stones I bought were beautiful and value for money. She has great ideas for designs as well. Will definitely be a repeated buyer. 😊

    jadnjew Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you! Hope to work on some designs for you :)

  • Avatar
    isaac.wang review from buyer8 years ago

    The Jades are beautiful! Wonderful seller! Very accommodating and very easy to deal👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    uniquely1 review from buyer8 years ago

    Good received promptly. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    jeanko43 review from buyer8 years ago

    Items received in good conditions.fast delivery too. The jade is very nice.like it very much.Great seller to deal with!

    jadnjew Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks and glad you like them! 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    andrezer review from buyer8 years ago

    Lovely packaging. Item is of great quality. An exceptionally first-rate seller. Highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    jiunshy review from buyer8 years ago

    Thanks. Apologies for keeping u waiting.. Do let me know if there new designs. 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    mr.tanys review from buyer8 years ago

    Wow! great quality good and best price thanks

    jadnjew Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Glad you are happy with your purchase! :)

  • Avatar
    tangoneuvo review from buyer8 years ago

    Charming and professional, super AAA class items

    jadnjew Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks! Hope to deal with again :)

  • Avatar
    ClarityQuest review from buyer9 years ago

    Quick deal & great price. Nice seller who was easy to deal with & willing to share more with me. Thanks!

  • Avatar
    scv48 review from buyer9 years ago

    Excellent job by buyer which give me the patience and experience which I needed the mist for my fiancee proposal ring...thank you so much for your help!! My wifey loves it!! :)

    jadnjew Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks! That's what we aim for. Dreams really do come true :) Glad to hear that your wife love the ring, will meet again in March :)

  • Avatar
    promisestore review from seller9 years ago

    Good buyer . Thanks

  • Avatar
    vincent446 review from buyer9 years ago

    Fast response and friendly :)

  • Avatar
    erica.popo review from seller9 years ago

    Nice lady!!!! Thanks!

  • Avatar
    joeyth review from seller9 years ago

    Fast, understanding and fuss free buyer !! Good experience !!