Avatar

@itscake.sg

5.0

(23)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(23 Reviews)

3

8

8

4

5

5

6

  • Avatar
    khahow review from buyer2 months ago

    Ordered a 1 x 4“ bento cake from them. Great taste, great value, great service! Props to them for the attention to details Thank you!

    Bento cakes!!!

    S$20

  • Avatar
    xdash123 review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    This halal custom cake was lit! So Insta-worthy, my brother loved it! Seriously one of the best cakes ever. If you're looking for something special or requires some customization, look for them!

    Custom Bento Cakes Starts From $20

    S$20

  • Avatar
    BkShadow review from buyer2 months ago

    One of the best halal custom cake bakery out there. My sister loved the cake! Flavors explosion in your mouth. Must try! 🥰

    Affordable Custom Vintage Cakes!

    S$45

  • Avatar
    wayne2711 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Received the cake in perfect condition! My niece loved the cake! Thank you for accommodating to my requests. Highly recommended 😊

    2 Tier Unicorn Cake

    S$125

  • Avatar
    lovepillar review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Absolutely thrilled with my Spiderman custom cake from this shop! Not only was it beautifully crafted with intricate details, but the taste was also above average too!🥳 Perfect centerpiece for my nephew's birthday party. Thank you for making his day extra special 😚

    Spiderman Cake

    S$55

  • Avatar
    milkish review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Exceptional custom cakes from this shop! 🥰 Their attention to detail and creativity are unmatched. Each bite is a delightful explosion of flavors. Highly recommend for any special occasion. 😍

    (PROMO) 3 Tier Classic Vintage Cake

    S$188

  • Avatar
    krosnar review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Hassle-free and accommodating buyer who was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Hope to deal again in future:)

  • Avatar
    dumplingcards review from seller4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast easy going buyer. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    isneakfreak review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Friendly and decisive buyer Thanks for the deal!

  • Avatar
    krosnar review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hassle-free and accommodating buyer who was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Hope to deal again in future:)

  • Avatar
    espoir_gaming review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    fast and hassle free, recommended buyer

  • Avatar
    zayden.heng review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the deal Friendly buyer Looking forward to deal again in future 👍

  • Avatar
    cosmic_vault review from seller5 months ago

    Good customer😌

  • Avatar
    leakin review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast creation and delivery of a yummy teletubbies themed cake! we enjoyed it. buy with confidence!

    Custom Cakes at Affordable Prices!!! From $20 onwards!

    S$20

  • Avatar
    krosnar review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Hassle-free and accommodating buyer who was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Hope to deal again in future:)

  • Avatar
    krosnar review from seller5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Hassle-free and accommodating buyer who was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Hope to deal again in future:)

  • Avatar
    jezzh review from buyer6 months ago

    Very nice cake and done according to instructions. Pleasant dealing with seller. Genuine and trusted seller.

    (Sale) Korean Pastel Cake

    S$40

  • Avatar
    healthfirst28 review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    ty so much for the rainbow cake! we love it! and it is yummy too!

    Pokemon Tall Cake

    S$69

  • Avatar
    kirbii review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The cake is so cute, the artist did a good job from the reference and my boyfriend loved his cake. They offered me free delivery because my location was in their area of deliveries and I really appreciated it! the cake was tasty and a good small size for those who don't want to eat a lot of cake. would buy again for other birthdays! thank you 😊

    Custom Bento Cakes

    S$20

  • Avatar
    screamsand review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Quick to respond and delivery was timely. Seller did the crafts as told and am very satisfied with my order. Thank you!

    $50 Cake + Cupcake Set

    S$50