Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Ink Crib

@inkcrib

5.0

(11)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 11m

Verified

For Ink Lovers, By Ink Lovers. Bringing all kinds of fountain pen inks to your doorstep with exciting colors! Recycle your used sample vials & get $1 off your next purchase *Terms & Conditions Apply. Authorized Distributor of Robert Oster Inks

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (11 Reviews)
  • runawayronin 3 years ago

    Item is as described and the awesome folks they they are threw in a nice sample ink with my purchase. OS Emerson is a siiiick sheening ink!

  • shadowolf 4 years ago

    Very pleasant and helpful seller who was patient in answering my questions. Packed the inks very well and, in my opinion, cutely, with small sponges to protect the bottles. :)

  • mei000000 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fast deal and payment! Sorry for the delay in mailing. Thanks!

  • drizzlestorm 4 years ago

    Inkcrib has delivered the inks promptly and even gave me two samples of Bookbinder's inks😀. Reliable and efficient in their dealings. I've tried the Robert Oster inks and must say the inks have very good shading and saturation.

  • electricviolets 5 years ago

    Friendly and very responsive seller. I haven't tried the inks out yet, but all the items were as pictured. Thanks for the smooth transaction and quick delivery. Highly recommended and would buy again in future. :)

  • dumaresq 5 years ago

    great experience buying from inkcrib -- accommodating, fast to send, nifty packaging!

  • railways 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Great items at very reasonable prices, well packaged for delivery! Will definitely purchase again in the future, hope to see more items in your store!!

  • ichikuun 5 years ago

    The item is packaged so well with bubble wrapping and they give 3ml, which is more than enough for testing! It's priced really well and they will even give you a few pieces of paper to test the ink on. Delivery was on time and am really satisfied. Very much worth it!

  • kuroi_koneko 5 years ago

    Pleasant and polite seller who patiently answered all my questions. Items arrived in great condition! Look forward to seeing more sets :) thanks for the effort!

  • melvin.poon.kc 5 years ago

    Fuss free experience and great product. Thanks very much!

  • sgtsells 5 years ago

    Awesome seller. Love the prompt replies and flexibility. Can't wait to see more sets offered. Keep up the good work. :) 👍