Avatar

INFINITECABLES INFINITESOUND

@infinitecables_infinitesound

5.0

(46)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

• CANARE • FURUTECH • WBT • Symphonic Line • Moonriver Audio • New Horizon turntable • EPOS Let's get in touch: - call/text us @ +65 8188 5727 - Sim Lim Tower #B1-43 - www.fb.com/InfiniteCablesCompany

Reviews

5.00

(46 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    lmps1 review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast transaction. Seller is very accommodating and friendly. Thank you

    DYNAUDIO LYD 7 LYD7 CLEARANCE (GOOD AS NEW, DEMO) PRICED TO CLEAR

    S$1,500

  • Avatar
    zggoh review from buyer3 years ago

    Great quality and service!!

    NEUTRIK XLR TO CANARE 1/4 TRS (2-METER PAIR) *** SUITABLE FOR ACTIVE SPEAKERS

    S$45

  • Avatar
    endyfitri review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    perfect communication, fast delivery and cables received in perfect condition. thank you!

    XLR TRS cable - 1 METER - XLR 3 PIN MALE TO TRS 1/4 STEREO 6.35MM - SUITABLE FOR MIXER OR ACTIVE SPEAKERS - CANARE CABLE

    S$9

  • Avatar
    nadxalice review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller was very efficient in his reply & it was nice that he’d customized to my needs. Was a fast deal & preparation👍🏻 Reccommended seller

    XLR TRS cable - 1 METER - XLR 3 PIN MALE TO TRS 1/4 STEREO 6.35MM - SUITABLE FOR MIXER OR ACTIVE SPEAKERS - CANARE CABLE

    S$9

  • Avatar
    benson_chee review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome seller. Chatty and friendly. Kind enough to explain my enquires and even show me the physical difference of the item. He sure knows his stuff. Not my first purchase and will definitely purchase more in the future.

    SPEAKER CABLES (CANARE, 2-CONDUCTOR)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    sheringill review from buyer3 years ago

    Very nice and professional seller! Was very helpful as well. Thank you again. Highly recommended!

    1 METER XLR CABLE (ECONOMICAL & RELIABLE)

    S$9

  • Avatar
    cheongmj review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent seller! Bought many cables from them before! High quality and they sound great! Will show my continued support!

    HIGH QUALITY AUDEZE LCD HEADPHONE CABLE - 1.5-METER WITH OXYGEN-FREE COPPER CABLE FROM JAPAN (4 PIN MINI XLR TA4F TO 3.5MM STEREO)

    S$55

  • Avatar
    pgross00 review from buyer3 years ago

    great seller. good place to get custom canare cables 👍

    XLR TRS cable - 1 METER - XLR 3 PIN MALE TO TRS 1/4 STEREO 6.35MM - SUITABLE FOR MIXER OR ACTIVE SPEAKERS - CANARE CABLE

    S$9

  • Avatar
    melvinloewe review from buyer4 years ago

    Made me a custom pedal at a very reasonable price. Honestly much cheaper than others I contacted and much quicker replies, and the quality is great. Arrived within two days and was exactly as planned. Will definitely use again, thanks!

  • Avatar
    lookingard review from buyer4 years ago

    Very fast and fuss-free deal. Friendly seller. Till next time

  • Avatar
    happeedragon review from buyer5 years ago

    Most accommodating, most helpful and very pleasant transaction, I highly recommend this seller. Well done !!!👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    criolf review from buyer5 years ago

    Excellent seller, very accommodating. Built my custom request fast and with quality. Highly recommend!

  • Avatar
    samtanbp1966 review from buyer5 years ago

    Anli custom made my xlr to 5pin din cable (my request), & text me if it's working or not, & willing to made a new one if not working(Wow!). im very impressed with his workmanship, the cable is very professionally done, & he's a friendly guy as well, no hard sell at all. They are (his dad I guess) highly recommended, my 2 thumbs up!!! 👍👍

  • Avatar
    gyl01 review from buyer5 years ago

    Service was great! Workmanship of the cables bought were great, feels nice on hands as the build quality of it is very good.

  • Avatar
    qualitygear review from buyer5 years ago

    Flexible, very friendly and timely with replies. Cables were spot on. Definitely recommend to others.

  • Avatar
    pcube review from buyer5 years ago

    Excellent value and service. Would not get my audio cables from anyone else!!

  • Avatar
    fresh1977772 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller shop around the corner but not hard to find..but seller damn professional.they explain to me why I supposed to know.and u also can customize ur sound cable. Pro bro

  • Avatar
    bobhafizz review from buyer5 years ago

    Awesome seller! Able to meet buyer demands. Recommended

  • Avatar
    belibelah review from buyer6 years ago

    Good communications. Accommodating seller. Good product at a great price point. Recommended.

  • Avatar
    audiophile review from buyer6 years ago

    Class A gentleman to deal with Have received all cables in good condition. Seller is very professional & I will keen to purchase again ! Thank you for the prompt delivery arrangement.