Search Icon

ILLA Homemade

@illahomemade

5.0

(83)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Follow us on Intagram @illahomemade Fb - Illa Homemade PM for more details

Reviews

4.98

(83 Reviews)

3

4

  • sincold . review from buyer 12 days ago

    Epok epok and spring rolls are super yummy! Each epok epok is filled with tasty fillings. Sambal for the spring rolls is so so good! Will definitely look for you again! 🥰☺️

    Tasty Curry Puffs / Varities of Puffs Filling / Epok-Epok

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 12 days ago

    Thank you so much for your kind compliments. Greatly appreciated. Thank you once again for your order. 😘

  • kayleebi . review from buyer 2 months ago

    The epok2 was so so good everyone loved it! Thank you so much for taking my order even thought it was kinda last minute. Will definitely order again! 💖

    Tasty Potatoes Curry Puffs / Epok-Epok and Popiah

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you Sis for your kind compliments!! Appreciate so much. Thanks again for your purchase.😍

  • fat-smurf . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great puffs and seller was fast and patience in responding to my many nuisance questions. Strongly recommended 😍💯

    Tasty Puffs with Varieties Fillings

    S$7.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks so much for the kind compliments. Thank you for your order Sis. Thanks for being great customer to deal with🙂

  • chikarnois . review from buyer 7 months ago

    It was really an impromptu order coz my initial order was cancelled last min and just go ahead with what I saw at first glance. But Alhamdullilah her epok2 was so awesome and filled to the brim and taste good as well. Thanks kak

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varieties of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you so much for your order. Thanks for the kind review. Appreciate so much.

  • ainbieber_ . review from buyer 7 months ago

    curry puff was delicious 😍 delivery was prompt! would recommend!

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varieties of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Alhamdulillah. Thank you Sis for your order and appreciate your kind compliments.

  • melisa.matsalim . review from buyer 8 months ago

    prompt reply frm seller.. ordered fried potato with egg and sardine epok2.. both tasted sooo good!! its fully filled.. e sardine puffs definitely nt juz onion.. gonna try e spicy sardine next!!! highly recommended... 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varities of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Alhamdulillah, appreciate so much and Thanks for your compliments.🤗 Once again Thanks for your order.

  • aip14 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    One of the best epok2 we ever had! Ordered the veg,potato and sardine extra spicy and all 3 was perfect! Definitely will come back for more! Thank you kak!

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varities of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you for your kind review. Appreciate so much. Thanks for being great customer too. Once again Thanks for support.

  • shankesh . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Highly recommended to try the curry puffs, thanks for smooth transaction and delivery on time 😍

    Tasty Fried Curry Puffs / Epok-Epok

    S$16

    illahomemade Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you for the kind compliment. Greatly appreciated. Thanks for your order😊

  • NayaCloset . review from buyer 8 months ago

    I ordered sardine, potato and spring roll and they are delicious! The insides are filling , and when it was delivered, it was still hot! The crust are crispy too! Will order from her again!

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varities of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you Sis for the kind compliments. Once again Thanks for your order.

  • asuzie . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Sweet & lovely seller. & absolutely love the puffs. Generous filling. No more sardine puffs that has added potatoes or more onions than the sardine to fill it up! I hate that! Even tho it’s recommended to fry them (I bought frozen) i air fry them & it still works becos they were half fried. Thank you! Will order again!

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varities of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you so much sis for the compliments. Really appreciate that. Thanks for your orders.😘

  • ssilvr . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Tks for the tasty curry puff filling is so generous. all my guest love it.highly recommended, smoth transaction, will order again.thanks sis.

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varieties of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks Sis. Happy to know u all liked it. Once again Thank you for your order

  • tylara1924 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Ordered the Potato Minced Beef and Sardine Curry Puff. The fillings are full and taste great to everyone's taste bud. Seller is friendly and helpful. Truly recommended! Definitely my go-to whenever I'm craving for curry puffs!

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varieties of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah. Thank you sis for your compliment. Appreciate so much. Thanks once again for your order.

  • jemanhashim7 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    my 👪 all love it we continue order from u in future and really test great and cruncy tk sis

    Tasty Curry Puffs / Epok-Epok

    S$8

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you sir for your kind review. Appreciate so much

  • adelynzz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking my order! The epok2 is soooo damn sedaappp! My family loves it!The crunchiness makes us want more n more! Definitely will order again frm her! Recommended!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varieties of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah, Thank you so much sis for your kind compliment. Appreciate so much. Thanks once again for your order.😍

  • thegooddreams . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for taking in my order though it was last min. Curry puffs were delicious and super addictive. Will order more in the near future again.

    Tasty Fried Curry Puff / Epok-Epok with a Varieties of Fillings

    S$8

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for the review. Appreciate so much. Thanks again for your order.😀

  • sitiaishah0690 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Deliver the item on the day that i requested.. The filling was nice.. Highly recommeded!

    Tasty Curry Puff / Epok -Epok

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah, Thank you Sis for your kind compliments. And Thanks for your order.☺

  • vonvrom . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super delicious curry puff! Frendly n prompt reply as well !!

    Tasty Curry Puffs / Epok-Epok

    S$8

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your kind compliments. Thanks again for your support

  • syaflynn . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The epok2 scramble egg is da bomb. The fillings very tasty & the skin is crispy. I would def oder again. My kids love it too. Thank you.

    Tasty Scrambled Egg Puff / Epok-Epok Telur Scrambled

    S$6

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you Sis. Happy to hear you are happy with it. Thanks again for your orders.

  • awakkatmane . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The curry puff super sedap. The filling so tasty. Highly recommended.

    Tasty Curry Puffs / Epok-Epok

    S$8

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah. Thanks Sis for your kind compliments. Thank you once again for your support.

  • nanaramli . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    speedy replies! smooth transaction! friendly seller! This is my 1st time ordering her epok epok and its so damn delicious! The epok epok sardine is filled with sardines and not onions! Same goes with the curry potato filled with potatoes! Very yummy and satisfied! Will order from her again soon! Thank you Illa!! 👍🥰🤗

    Tasty Puffs / Epok-Epok with Varieties of Fillings

    S$6.50

    illahomemade Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Alhamdulillah Thank you so much sis for your kind review. Appreciate so much. Happy to hear u luv it. Thanks once again for your order.😘