Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@i.so.need.to.clear

4.9

(65)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Clearing to make space at home. Shopaholic esp when abroad. Lots to sell. Pls read items’ info before chatting. Reasonable buyers appreciated. Lowballers keep away. Proceeds are tithed. Visit my page often for items I’ll be posting throughout. 😁

Reviews

4.92

  out of 5  (65 Reviews)
  • princeska.vetements . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Happy with the purchase and the deal I got from her. Accomodate to my last minute pick up request as I had pushed my travel date earlier. I wanted a stroller that did the basics and I got a used one which suits its purpose. Thank you!

    pls READ before chatting - McLaren lightweight stroller -

    S$35

    i.so.need.to.clear Clock Icon 14 days ago

    Your baby is soooooo super cute!!! So glad I sold to you. The stroller carries a lot of happy memories for us.

  • alloverme . review from buyer 4 months ago

    such hassle free transaction. in 2 days I've received my item. thanks for being so accommodating!

    New Wool blend Checkered Jacket

    S$28

  • dksjd . review from seller 8 months ago

    Done deal within a few hours. Friendly and decisive buyer. Highly recommended

  • hhh80k . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great, smooth transaction, received items promptly and as described. Thank you 😊

    Good quality girls clothes to clear ages 4-12

    S$3

  • buy2bye . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Communication was great and seller was so patient eventhough i was late during our meet up. Love the shoe. Thanks again👍👍👍👍👍

    Reduced- M&S full upper suede leather moccasins loafer

    S$35

  • bebetang . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and early for meetup. coordination for meetup was smooth and prompt. Had a lovely chat with her. It made my day 🥰💓

  • jgmhl . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast and smooth deal :)

    Price reduced. Adjustable clothes rack hanger with wheels

    S$19

  • letgolife . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller 👍 Fast Response 👍 Genuine item 👍 Polite and sincere 👍 Highly recommended 👍

    Reduced- Genuine ladies Crocs

    S$8

  • jookforever . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thanks for the purchase

  • cheepsheep . review from seller 2 years ago

    Decisive buyer, very prompt replies. Overall smooth transaction!

  • steven1178 . review from seller 2 years ago

    a great buyer to deal with.thanks.

  • real_tea . review from buyer 2 years ago

    pleasant and friendly seller. recommended!!

  • ivychongmf . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thanks 🙏

  • 8bumblebee8 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Lovely seller! True to her word, very helpful with directions etc. - highly recommend buying from her.

  • ar7hrun . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great and pleasant seller to deal with. Able to cope with meet up location and came down to mines thanks

  • secondhandlelong . review from buyer 3 years ago

    super seller. great communication and great items. thank you! hope to deal again :)

  • interestingshop . review from seller 3 years ago

    Punctual, quick collection. 👍🏻

  • sharpie44 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome seller. Communication was prompt. Extremely understanding and accommodating. Thank you for the fuss free transaction.

  • roven88 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller. 👍👍👍

  • declutteringh . review from seller 3 years ago

    An extremely smooth transaction! She is very responsive, decisive, and accommodating of my schedule for the meetup. Thanks very much!