Avatar

Eric Li

@hour_boutique

5.0

(778)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hour Boutique 3 Coleman Street Peninsula Shopping Center #01-03 Singapore 179804 Open Daily 1030am - 730pm Sunday & PH 1130am - 630pm www.hourboutiquesg.com https://s.lazada.sg/l.ZPpu

Reviews

5.00

(778 Reviews)

1

1

1

28

26

40

13

  • Avatar
    rennis_lim review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    what a gem of a watch shop, nice and friendly Mr li brought out many different size watch for me to get a good look and feel. will definitely return to get my next watch from them.

    Brand New Seiko Prospex Save The Ocean Dark Manta Ray King Turtle Automatic Divers Watch SRPF77K1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    Choice review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast and swift delivery

    Brand New Seiko Prospex Speedtimer Panda Solar Powered Chronograph SBDL085 SSC813P1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    elvin_n review from buyer4 months ago

    A pleasure to work with. Upfront and no hassle.

    Brand New Made In Japan Seiko 5 Moon Surface Dial Men’s Automatic Watch SBSA129 SRPG63K1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jheph review from buyer4 months ago

    Product is genuinely good.

    Made In Japan Brand New Seiko Prospex SpeedTimer Panda 🐼 SBDL085 SSC813P1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    squeeish review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast personal delivery. Thank you!

    Brand New Seiko 5 Mid Size 38mm Olive Green Dial Automatic Watch SRPJ85K1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    dylantheboss-79194 review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing service, I will be buying here again (and again)

    Brand New Orient Bambino Mini seconds Hand Automatic Watch RA-AP0003S

    NEW
  • Avatar
    pelicanflop review from buyer6 months ago

    Fast and easy deal. Recommended 👍

    Brand New Citizen BullHead Quartz Chronograph AN3660-81A

    S$288

  • Avatar
    primax review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Honest and friendly seller. Two thumbs up!

    Pre-Owned Omega SeaMaster Automatic Chronograph Divers Watch 210.32.44.51.01.001

    S$7,280

  • Avatar
    aydrian review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    One of the best transaction I ever had! Ease of payment at good price, swift delivery where Eric had to arrange specially to ensure I am home to receive the package! Top notch customer service! 👍👍👍

    Brand New Seiko Prospex Solar Hybrid Divers in Steel SNJ033P1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fivemito review from buyer7 months ago

    Fast deal, a very nice and knowledgeable seller with a physical shop to deal. Attractive price too. Well done Eric, Bravo!

    Brand New Seiko Snoopy Limited Edition SRPK25K1

    NEW
  • Avatar
    walkpig review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great price.

    Brand New Original Grand Seiko DEPLOYANT Clasp , Buckle size 16mm

    NEW
  • Avatar
    i_hate_cheapskates review from buyer8 months ago

    5/5 stars

    Brand New Original Grand Seiko Buckle 16mm

    NEW
  • Avatar
    gordongq96 review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    good

    Brand New Orient Kano Black Gold Men’s Automatic Divers Watch RA-AA0917B

    NEW
  • Avatar
    tunggal.jagat.5 review from buyer9 months ago

    Superb service even though had second thoughts and the shop is busy Eric and parents help me out. Thank you.

    Brand New Grand Seiko White Dial Mechanical Automatic Watch SBGR255

    NEW
  • Avatar
    munchee123 review from buyer9 months ago

    Seller was responsive and remedied immediately when the first delivery attempt somehow didn’t work out

    Brand New Seiko 5 Blue Dial Leather Strap Automatic Watch SRPH31K1

    S$288

  • Avatar
    alastrasza review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome seller that is really friendly and understanding. Goes the extra mile to deliver the watches that I bought due to my busy work schedule. Highly recommend to everyone to get your watches from him. Will deal again soon :)

    Brand New Seiko Prospex Alpinist Blue Dial Men's Automatic Watch SBDC159

    NEW
  • Avatar
    treasures111 review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast delivery!

    Brand New Orienr Bambino 38mm Cream Sial Automatic Watch RA-AC0M04Y

    S$283

  • Avatar
    ianoncarou review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Eric is a great seller to deal with. His shop was one of the few ones where I felt totally at ease and his friendly demeanor made it such a pleasant purchase. I'll definitely be visiting his shop more often. Thanks for the watch!

  • Avatar
    gng5c6fryr review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast response. Good prices and really nice person to speak with.

    Brand New Casio GShock Oak Futur Collaboration Men’s Watch GA-2100FT-8ADR

    S$169

  • Avatar
    leathercaresg review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I have purchased from Hour Boutique several times and I have received the best customer service excellence in this latest visit. They sure take good care of their repeat customers. Buy once from them and you will know what I mean! Thanks.

    Steinhart Ocean 39 Marine Blue Men's Automatic Divers Watch

    S$788