Avatar

@hotels0000

5.0

(199)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.97

(199 Reviews)

34

1

36

21

33

  • Avatar
    bullzhibin review from buyer13 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great Room (booked the Garden View), had a wonderful time at MBS and the Room.

    (MBS) Marina Bay Sands hotel room RWS hotel rooms in discount whats.app 9650 1666

    S$350

  • Avatar
    manlixa review from buyer20 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great deal ! Worth of money ! Thank you to Sun for the outstanding service you provided. You went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met and exceeded our expectations. Your positive attitude and attention to detail did not go unnoticed. We appreciate all that you do to make our experience enjoyable. Highly recommend !! Sun @96501666

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    myowia review from buyer20 days ago (edited)

    Mr Sun(96501667) is a good person who offered me a great rate for our MBS booking .His team is very attentive and patient as well. I highly recommended him to those who are interested staycation in MBS. It is seamless experience for us and really appreciate.

    Follow-up review

    Mr Sun (96501666) is a good person who offered me a great rate for our MBS hotel booking. His team is very attentive and patient as well. I highly recommended him to those who are interested staycation in MBS. It is seamless experience for us and really appreciated.

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

    Clock Icon 20 days ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    affordableshopsx review from buyer1 month ago (edited)

    Book a room with them and they’re legit. Fast reply and also good pricing! Very nice and still explain to me patiently on how to collect the key and check-in. Thank you to Mr. Sun and crystal! will book again!

    Follow-up review

    Add more photos

    Clock Icon 1 month ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    jwongxx19 review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    My stay at Marina Sands in Singapore has been nothing short of an absolute dream come true! From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was blown away by the sheer opulence and grabdeur of the iconic hotel. The room was incredibly spacious and the bed? Oh, it is like sleeping on a cloud! The plush amenities and stunning views of the skyline made me feel like royalty. Great check in service too!

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    latinoz review from buyer1 month ago

    Mr.Sun and Crystal (9650-1666) have been awesome to deal with. They were constantly following up with me to ensure that I have the best experience in my 2 nights stay last weekend on the 12 to 14 April! Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    hannah_shielin review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you Sun & Crystal 9650-1666 for accommodating to my request within 24 hrs. Booked club room so hubby & I are able to enjoy club access for high tea, late aftern cocktail and breakfast. Their replies are always within 10 mins, hence reassure me on the legit transaction. Information will be provided once you WhatsApp them. Actual day key collection is a breeze and did early checked in at 2pm!

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    3577gabrie66896 review from buyer1 month ago

    真的。 不是骗局。 可以相信。 A real deal. Booked for a friend but was super skeptical. Updated by Mr Sun and Ms Crystal 1 week before the actual day. Picked up key on the day of check in. Deal is real. Deposit was also returned after no charges incurred to the room.

    Cocktail dinner high tea breakfas MBS room -marina bay sands hotel room Whats.App + 9650 1666 demo room video

    S$88

  • Avatar
    jennyho10 review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    It was a great deal and experience for 2N staying at MBS, very trusted seller. Accommodate and provide the details very clearly. If you are the first time deal with them. Don’t worry they are professional in this. Thank You for your free upgrade the room. And follow my request accordingly. Will surely come back with another deal in the future. Cheer 🥰

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    samieeekjy63672 review from buyer1 month ago

    Trust worthy seller, having a good experience for 2 nights. Kindly contact 9650-1666

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    kcmine18 review from buyer1 month ago

    Thank you for the wonderful experience! Super accomodating for the last minute request. Thank you Crystal

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    quantum365 review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I was skeptical of purchasing from the seller due to the lower price offered from the market price on the website. However, I can say that the Seller is legitimate. I was provided a unique experience in the newly renovated rooms. I enjoyed the stay for the past 2 nights there in the hotel! 😊 I look forward to coming back in the future.

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    katekh review from buyer2 months ago

    As a repeat customer, I continue to be impressed by the exceptional level of service. I’ve stayed at MBS and was able to enjoy all the amenities of a high-end establishment at a fraction of the usual cost, without worrying about breaking the bank. Everything was handled with professionalism. I will certainly be recommending your services to all my friends. Call or WhatsApp 96501666

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    jasontan71 review from buyer2 months ago

    孙大哥帮我很快的订了房间安排入住!一起都顺利,服务态度非常好👍,如果你们想住金沙酒店,可以像我一样找Mr sun 96501666,他一定会让你开心的!

    (MBS) Marina Bay Sands hotel room RWS hotel rooms in discount whats.app 9650 1666

    S$350

  • Avatar
    slothophy72827 review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Mr Sun and Ms Crystal are friendly, helpful and professional. We had a great experience.

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    tzy_trading review from buyer2 months ago

    Responsive & genuine seller.👍👍👍

    MBS- marina bay sands hotel room- (RWS) Resorts World Sentosa hotel room staycation whats.app 9650-1666

    S$388

  • Avatar
    manteck review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Mr Sun is a legit seller, definitely not a scam. I booked 2 newly renovated premier rooms for 1 night on 23/24 Mar, and the rooms were very nice. He also has the best price compared to other sellers. I will be making future bookings with him for sure!

    (MBS) Marina Bay Sands hotel room RWS hotel rooms in discount whats.app 9650 1666

    S$350

  • Avatar
    donn1302 review from buyer2 months ago

    We booked equriuas hotel on popular weekend with Mr. Sun 96501666. His service is the best and immediately got room for us even last minute book. Highly recommend, and we will come back to book in future!

    Crockford suite (RWS) - Resort world Sentosa hotel deluxe suite room Equarius hotel MBS Whats.App +8030 3777

    S$350

  • Avatar
    desmondwooooooo review from buyer2 months ago

    Very prompt reply. Made the reservation 1 day prior to the appointed dates. Thank you Mr Sun for the excellent service. Room is comfortable and checking in is hassle free. Will definitely patronise this seller again. Contact 9650-1666 and look for Mr Sun!!

    Rws Sentosa Eqarius hotel room sale- MBS Marina Bay Sands hotel room offer +Whats.App 9650-1666

    S$299

  • Avatar
    XOXO.TOTO review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    We booked ocean suite with Mr Sun. The suite is fantastic and check in process smoothly. His company for hotel booking is legit and they are quite professional team. Will definitely come back to book again and introduce friend. Thanks.

    Ocean Suite RWS for sale-MBS Marina Bay Sands hotel room discount Whats.App What.sApp 9650 1666

    S$1,100