Avatar

Raymond Choo

@hoorraayy

4.8

(50)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.82

(50 Reviews)

1

1

1

7

1

14

  • Avatar
    budha_blue review from seller2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Smooth deal. Item picked up as mentioned. Buyer is understanding too. I made a typo in the postal code and he later checked with me and arrived at the right location. Thank you.

    hoorraayy Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you so much seller , you amazingly awesome

  • Avatar
    klutz101 review from seller3 months ago

    this buyer makes offer then rescinds saying bedsheet designs like "ah mah". I patiently entertain him with all his requests for information despite my listing states clearly the designs and threadcount. waste of my time. sellers beware!

    hoorraayy Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Very sick and very childish seller….. not worth dealing with

  • Avatar
    dhanifranco review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast response & Friendly Seller..fully recommended.

    Hand held wireless powerful strong vacuum

    S$12.99

  • Avatar
    Raymond-RAYHA review from seller4 months ago

    Nice and very interactive buyer. Most important of all, very polite. Nice to make business with you.

    Baseus A2 car vacuum cleaner

    S$25

  • Avatar
    sgshopfree review from seller4 months ago

    Great buyers!

  • Avatar
    thefrenchshowcase review from seller5 months ago

    Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

  • Avatar
    moodeemiko review from seller6 months ago

    Honestly I'm not sure why u made an offer without reading the listing with stated size. And even rushed me for a reply. Ended up not transacting 🙄

  • Avatar
    risbaby review from seller6 months ago

    I enjoyed dealing with the you as it is a fast and hassle free experience :) I hope to deal with you again. Highly recommended buyer =)

  • Avatar
    ez.deal review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is fast response. friendly and decisive person. Smooth transaction and hope to have dealing with you again

  • Avatar
    manganate review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and easy buyer to deal with! Very smooth transaction!!

  • Avatar
    izaliqabakes review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive, pleasant to deal with. Thank you for ordering the mini sandwiches! Looking forward to future dealings 😊

  • Avatar
    waeilatan review from seller11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks buyer for picking up the item

  • Avatar
    buysellcloset review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast & decisive buyer. Thanks for the quick & smooth deal! :)

  • Avatar
    alifat review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer

    Multipurpose Wooden Swing Door Low Cabinet (3 pieces - FREE Giveaway)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    lioncityairconangmoguy review from seller1 year ago

    Very friendly lady to deal with 😃👍👍👍 god bless

  • Avatar
    prisng review from seller1 year ago

    great buyer to deal with.

  • Avatar
    mantouthings review from buyer1 year ago

    Very friendly and helpful. Got the item asap!

    Brand new room divider - 4 panels

    S$90

  • Avatar
    nikovanberlijn review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    What a nice and friendly buyer! Communication was pleasant and clear, and buyer was able to meet at my preferred location within 10mins. More than happy to deal again :).

  • Avatar
    neergog review from buyer1 year ago

    Smooth deal. Highly recommended.

    Lenovo 65w cable & charger

    S$18

  • Avatar
    beeshpreesh review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Cautious buyer who is on time and easy to deal with. 👍🏼👍🏼